O.o .. lol... you should already be saving up preparing for marriage.. whether or not you are getting married wor... if not after u get married.. u confirm no money then divorce.. lol..haahaha
23-27
don't want marry too late,cause later child age and my age gap too large.
true true.... children are hard to understand.. lol..
i hope my children can start playing psp at the age of around 9 or so...
really playing/unlocking/winning/smashing other players..
not jus see picture and anyhow presss liek they noe how to.. lol..
i hate my cousin who always wanna play my psp.. and in the end found out all my saved gamed where overwrite or deleted.. =.=..
I dont want to get married due to pressure or for the sake of getting married.
Dream age of marrying i think is 27-30. But have to make sure that she is the right girl for me. If cant find then dont marry haha... I always believe that your the other half will either make you successful or break you.
Always look for things that you would like to hold on to for the rest of your life. ![]()
Originally posted by Zyber12311:true true.... children are hard to understand.. lol..
i hope my children can start playing psp at the age of around 9 or so...
really playing/unlocking/winning/smashing other players..
not jus see picture and anyhow presss liek they noe how to.. lol..
i hate my cousin who always wanna play my psp.. and in the end found out all my saved gamed where overwrite or deleted.. =.=..
lol...my cousin at age 4/5 know how to play alr...lol...
kids can get better than adults who start late....
got money any age also can
I always thought around 30.
Missed 2 chances of marriage. Now i am no longer sure anymore. lol!
yes no yes no.. damn! Its one commitment i am not ready to commit at the present situation.
me, for me 22. faster get things settled faster can focus on making $$ which i don't really need
Being dreamy about romance is not my cup of tea because I can't have it plan out! I foresee myself resigning to fate when it comes to love.
23-99
men can procreate anytime, everytime.
Originally posted by TooFree:Being dreamy about romance is not my cup of tea because I can't have it plan out! I foresee myself resigning to fate when it comes to love.
now adays bank = fate
oh, i love marriage, i love to wear those gowns, so beautiful, feel like a swan gliding...my bf proposed to me to get marry this year, but I am only 20++, damn, me rejected after his proposal infront of the merlion, now he look very upset, hell, me go look for another one better.
Originally posted by angel7030:oh, i love marriage, i love to wear those gowns, so beautiful, feel like a swan gliding...my bf proposed to me to get marry this year, but I am only 20++, damn, me rejected after his proposal infront of the merlion, now he look very upset, hell, me go look for another one better.
serious?
before 30.
Originally posted by Maith:
serious?
ya, i feel i still got so much youth to enjoy, dun wan to tight down on family matters so young. But marriage is fun, we go studio and took some sample, so beautiful. You want to go with me??
serious?
ya, i feel i still got so much youth to enjoy, dun wan to tight down on family matters so young. But marriage is fun, we go studio and took some sample, so beautiful. You want to go with me??
Originally posted by angel7030:
mai la mai la,got gf liao
Hmm....
I hope before 30 .
27??
stop having kids by 30.
Originally posted by sinicker:27??
stop having kids by 30.
eh, den u onli can hab 2, maximum 3 leh.
Originally posted by motoway:
eh, den u onli can hab 2, maximum 3 leh.
yep.. nvm lah.. singapore everything so expensive also.. i wanna stop at 30 coz my parents had me when they were 36... i feel it's too wide & we cant relate so yeah...
mai la mai la,got gf liao
got gf also can flirt mah, so lame.
Myabe 28 to 30 plus bahz.Marriage this sort of stuff must plan plan properly first.
Originally posted by angel7030:
got gf also can flirt mah, so lame.
me good boy leh,not play boy
mai lah mai la wah mai