Originally posted by Civilgoh:U boobs expert is it? Not all gals eat curry have big boobs.
Most have lah, unless like me lor, my mum taiwanese ok, Dad Singaporean, so me no choice lor.
If you look at the Indian and Malay gals, most have big boobs, if not standard one, sometime i go public swimming bathing room see them, wha! so big...big then the stomach also big, they told me eats curry lor, and then exercise on the tummy to go in and make the boobs look bigger ya.
Originally posted by youyayu:okay.. the next tiem i meet up with ym gf i bring her go eat curry
dun go funneral and eat chicken curry ya, very sway. Coconut milk is very high in cholestrol and fat, and boobs are after all make of fat, to firm it, we exercise it, if not it slag down to the belly button, that's bad.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Most have lah, unless like me lor, my mum taiwanese ok, Dad Singaporean, so me no choice lor.
If you look at the Indian and Malay gals, most have big boobs, if not standard one, sometime i go public swimming bathing room see them, wha! so big...big then the stomach also big, they told me eats curry lor, and then exercise on the tummy to go in and make the boobs look bigger ya.
YOU are half taiwanese. Have you been to taiwan to visit relatives? YOu daughter of Chen ming li?
Originally posted by Civilgoh:YOU are half taiwanese. Have you been to taiwan to visit relatives? YOu daughter of Chen ming li?
Never leh, mom pass away after giving birth to me, now my Dad got other gfs, so left me and grandma. Sometime, got some old pples from taiwan come my house, i also dunno who leh, then my grandma said, just call uncle and auntie lor, guess my mother side people mostly all gone liao.
Who is Chen Ming Li, please lah, me not 881 type ok.
Originally posted by angel7030:Frankly, taiwanese gals are much prettier than we sg gals, this i have to admit, but for the boobs, we are definitely better, all because of CURRY, we eat curry and chilli, these stimulate the nerve in our boobs to expand and be firmer.
this i have to agree with you.pretty surely sg will lose to taiwanese girls.but as for boobs,ours are bigger and better.curry might be the reason,but taiwanese eat spicy stuffs also?
Originally posted by angel7030:If you look at the Indian and Malay gals, most have big boobs, if not standard one, sometime i go public swimming bathing room see them, wha! so big...big then the stomach also big, they told me eats curry lor, and then exercise on the tummy to go in and make the boobs look bigger ya.
Originally posted by youphoria:
you mean in the public swimming bathing room, all the females just take off all their clothes in the common area?
u think only take then can see meh? ![]()
Never leh, mom pass away after giving birth to me, now my Dad got other gfs, so left me and grandma. Sometime, got some old pples from taiwan come my house, i also dunno who leh, then my grandma said, just call uncle and auntie lor, guess my mother side people mostly all gone liao.
Who is Chen Ming Li, please lah, me not 881 type ok.
Me also not 881 type. She is the taiwanese aunties of Quan yufeng. She brought quan yufeng to singapore.
Originally posted by FireIce:hanor hanor
many guys dunno
they hear E then their blood rush down liao
FI... ever think about moving to taiwan?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
FI... ever think about moving to taiwan?
yes, when �美 marry me
Originally posted by FireIce:yes, when �美 marry me
who the fcuk is �美??? NPNT hor..... if u really go then u will be know as the 36yrs old Cup C auntie already.. no longer Cup A nia...
me and jolin 有得 fight wor
SO their A cup is equal to wat cup size here? Dent inwards is it?
Originally posted by FBI:SO their A cup is equal to wat cup size here? Dent inwards is it?
in the flowerpod forum link, it is said that their TW's A cup size are equal to SG's AA cup size.
Originally posted by youphoria:
you mean in the public swimming bathing room, all the females just take off all their clothes in the common area?
Not all lah, we got partitions for bathing mah, but no doors, I use to go to the toilet cubicle to change, but those Malay and Indians lady just strip off and change lor, it up to individual, nothing wrong mah, we are all gals...why you asked?? you want to peep is it??
Originally posted by xaih:
this i have to agree with you.pretty surely sg will lose to taiwanese girls.but as for boobs,ours are bigger and better.curry might be the reason,but taiwanese eat spicy stuffs also?
My indian gf told me because curry got a kind of agent that stimulate the fatty tissue in the breast to balloon and stay there, but not those chilli and spicy stuffs, those stuff can actually reduce fat and leading to smaller breast. If you look at the indians and malays pples, they dun really take spicy or raw chilli, they alway have curry powder to go with, for malays, more on coconut and sugar. Indian curry is still the best.
Actually, due to my taiwan gene, me not big lor, so i think of breast implant or enlargement, but my indian frens to me to try currry, since then, it really enlarged abit, so good, but then when i go toilet, pain lah. Guess this is the only side effect of curry.
My indian gf told me because curry got a kind of agent that stimulate the fatty tissue in the breast to balloon and stay there, but not those chilli and spicy stuffs, those stuff can actually reduce fat and leading to smaller breast. If you look at the indians and malays pples, they dun really take spicy or raw chilli, they alway have curry powder to go with, for malays, more on coconut and sugar. Indian curry is still the best.
Actually, due to my taiwan gene, me not big lor, so i think of breast implant or enlargement, but my indian frens to me to try currry, since then, it really enlarged abit, so good, but then when i go toilet, pain lah. Guess this is the only side effect of curry.
on the "enlarged abit"....chun bor
npnt! ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:on the "enlarged abit"....chun bor
npnt!
chun lah, how to show peekture here, later kenna ban.
but go toilet very pain, so i give up, then it shrink back liao.
ahahaha...buay tahan ![]()
i see some minahs, they can push up their nee nee until touch chin leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:i see some minahs, they can push up their nee nee until touch chin leh.
how.......arousing
Originally posted by Maith:
how.......arousing
Usually big balloon, papaya, melon size can do that lah. Depends on how big the boobs are, too big may lose its sexiness, just big enough will do.
Originally posted by angel7030:chun lah, how to show peekture here, later kenna ban.
but go toilet very pain, so i give up, then it shrink back liao.
wats your cup size then
How bout the states? Our C cup = their A cup?
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:on the "enlarged abit"....chun bor
npnt!
chun lah... on the arse hole part lah... go toilet alot.. and hot hot leh... u think lor