states and here sizes are not far off
sometimes theirs SLIGHTLY bigger
Originally posted by jay_rocks:How bout the states? Our C cup = their A cup?.
US? Not surprise about what you said. There are so many gals there go for surgery and many have big melon, papaya, balloon size so it is understandable their cup size are much bigger.
Of course taiwan girls all wear push ups wat . lol
Japanese cup sizes are one step up too.
Originally posted by shandower:Japanese cup sizes are one step up too.
Japanese cup sizes (wacoal) and Triumph share the same measurement, it is normal. Think Taiwan is the only ridiculous one.
so many tikopeks looked at this thread liao
but hor, when they say bust 86, what does it mean?? normally japs uses this measurement instead of saying out cup size leh.
cup is cup measurement is measurement wat. diff one.
i see Jolin one also not till G lor, cos my csin tell me hers is G den i was thinking and thinking and flashing abck and see her size.. IS OUR C LA. normal lor. she go make one cfm.
For so many years in taiwan, Average taiwannese gals have flatter bust compare to singapore gals. Especially, those from North one, have bigger bust, than those in the South of Taiwan. It is all becos of food. Like sgp gals, they have bigger nowaday, becos of food too...
Originally posted by FireIce:hanor hanor
many guys dunno
they hear E then their blood rush down liao