close tis thread ah zzz lots of haters here
after reading this thread, i can oni say...
kids nowadays...................like to start this kind of thread........![]()
Originally posted by Kenta yoshiyuki:everywhere i look i see a junior secondary school boy smoking and staring at me with their friends behind them, once i shouted back "not happy 1 to 1 ah" and one of the fatass actually came up to me and accepted my challenge....before he could lay a finger on me i sucker punch him on the throat and sleeper hold him...the fatass cried like a baby and his friends ran away....some friends huh....had a 1on1 tok with the boy and he pauto his friends house and hp no to me..shia suay to have a friend like them man...
good job, we need more ppl like u to teach those kids =x
You made yourself no different from them, but judging from your intention, you are partly right. In fact, I support your actions.
You're very lucky not to have killed him with the punch to the throat.
your actions. ![]()
while people who stare at you are often irritating, just take it that they are stupid, drooling inbred scum of queers and walk away.
and im not sure if you would act the same way if it was a group of thuggish looking ITE fellas hanging out at a void deck
NPNT~!
Ya. like got one in my school go and put the earpiece onto the mouth and I find it disguesting...
Originally posted by bus555:Ya. like got one in my school go and put the earpiece onto the mouth and I find it disguesting...
uh..WTF? EARPIECE? ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:uh..WTF? EARPIECE?
Ok I AM STUPID ok!!! It is actually ear-spear DAMN
Originally posted by bus555:
Ok I AM STUPID ok!!! It is actually ear-spear DAMN
huh? what's an ear-spear doing in the mouth?!
U know they play too much when when they are going to fight, they mumble:
"god mode"
"maximum strength"
"haste"
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:U know they play too much when when they are going to fight, they mumble:
"god mode"
"maximum strength"
"haste"
*innocence activate*
Originally posted by thehappybunny:while people who stare at you are often irritating, just take it that they are stupid, drooling inbred scum of queers and walk away.
and im not sure if you would act the same way if it was a group of thuggish looking ITE fellas hanging out at a void deck
nor if it was a bunch of tattooed guys speweing vulgarities.
sibei ginna leh u. grow up can. knn
well done! ![]()
lower sec issit ?
u r my hero
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
*innocence activate*
LOLu watch 2 much D-gray man.
i just need to use my geass.
we mus enlighten them and guide them to the righteous path ![]()
erm? story session when start de? ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
*innocence activate*
Innocence hatsudo!
Ozuchi Kozuchi!
Man! Man! Man!!!