wwwooooaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh...... what a biiiiigggggg man you are...![]()
i'm sure beating getting into a fight gives you bragging rights, makes your proud huh... turd.
LOL!! Punch on the throat sia... Stylo Milo... Next time that fatty cannot eat too much liao...
Thread has been sent for investigation...
Tsk Tsk .
Ah beng these days .
Better call 999
You know what? Joo suck!
Originally posted by FireIce:after reading this thread, i can oni say...
kids nowadays...................like to start this kind of thread........
lmfao..so true..
you happy can riaos
LOL?
the trend today : beng-beng trend
it is silly of you to challenge him or anyone to a fight over a staring incident or over anything at all. you might not be so lucky the next time. not everyone believes in one-to-one.
Originally posted by Kenta yoshiyuki:everywhere i look i see a junior secondary school boy smoking and staring at me with their friends behind them, once i shouted back "not happy 1 to 1 ah" and one of the fatass actually came up to me and accepted my challenge....before he could lay a finger on me i sucker punch him on the throat and sleeper hold him...the fatass cried like a baby and his friends ran away....some friends huh....had a 1on1 tok with the boy and he pauto his friends house and hp no to me..shia suay to have a friend like them man...
so what happen next?
did you molest the fatass like Anwar ?
why ppl like to boost bout something like they hit a person and the person run away? lol sory man, i dont take your word. Its almost too funny for me to laugh
violence do not solve problem..
Originally posted by youyayu:violence do not solve problem..
ya, true, violence do not solve problem, but you hv to be fair here, violence makes the world go round. The world is full of violence, starting from ah beng and ah seng in singapore JC, poly and sec schools
lols amazing what internet can do
congratz, you've successfully stooped to their level.
on a side note, its not teenagers nowadays if it has been like this since like a decade ago.
What's going on here?
Originally posted by shandower:
What's going on here?
someone called 999, so all run liao
Originally posted by Kenta yoshiyuki:everywhere i look i see a junior secondary school boy smoking and staring at me with their friends behind them, once i shouted back "not happy 1 to 1 ah" and one of the fatass actually came up to me and accepted my challenge....before he could lay a finger on me i sucker punch him on the throat and sleeper hold him...the fatass cried like a baby and his friends ran away....some friends huh....had a 1on1 tok with the boy and he pauto his friends house and hp no to me..shia suay to have a friend like them man...
u heng ah....
during my time...mi and mi friends would have all pound at u liao loh...
where got time to "1-to-1"
siao leh
Originally posted by angel7030:
someone called 999, so all run liao
but dialled wrong number..dialled 666 so all police came upside down..
Originally posted by Mospeada:u heng ah....
during my time...mi and mi friends would have all pound at u liao loh...
where got time to "1-to-1"
siao leh
Uncles alway talk like that one lah, they alway like to boost image by quoting last time, during my time, that time, long ago time, my young time etc etc...dunno true or not. Be realistic lah, it our time, and thing changed mah, last time where got LCD TV, H/p, PSP, etc etc, please lah, dun talk about your last time ok.
Originally posted by domonkassyu:
but dialled wrong number..dialled 666 so all police came upside down..
666 is ISD nos lah
Originally posted by angel7030:
Uncles alway talk like that one lah, they alway like to boost image by quoting last time, during my time, that time, long ago time, my young time etc etc...dunno true or not. Be realistic lah, it our time, and thing changed mah, last time where got LCD TV, H/p, PSP, etc etc, please lah, dun talk about your last time ok.
last time got LD leh ...
also got HP