Originally posted by laurence82:somemore ur vocation very very specialised wor
wtf
den they like to pile alot of responsibilites on the NSF
CB leh, its an aircraft and u giving people $600+ allowance to maintain it.
*clap clap*
then all the defence budget go to paying the f*ckers who sit in office and go play golf. CB.
"Okay. serious answers please. Urgent matter."
how do people classify BUYING A WATER BOTTLE, an URGENT MATTER.
My God~ what is wrong with people's priorities these days?!?!?!
my gawd.... OCK yam cake is supra oily.............
Originally posted by FireIce:my gawd.... OCK yam cake is supra oily.............
everything sold at OCK is super oily ![]()
i still have a spring roll..........
i need paparazzi decoy for my shoot today
u shooting for who sia?
Originally posted by FireIce:i still have a spring roll..........
yes i enjoy their spring rolls alot.
i used to love their fishballs ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:u shooting for who sia?
i shooting my uncle's friend.
i have to paparazzi them at ben n jerry's dempsey.
morling.
the cb seller still insists his mem stick is genuine.
after i gib him the evidences.
and now i juz gave him the link and ask him to verify himself.
the lamest excuse he gave is, the stick he sold me is oni for psp, so no mark2 logo.
cb. like tt oso can.
wanna sue?
i wanna see some action!
Originally posted by FireIce:wanna sue?
i wanna see some action!
sue wad sue.
i juz wan him to refund.
if that <insert racist term> refuses to admit or refund then escalate to claim la.
i got all the evidences, i quite confident paypal wil rule in my favor one. ![]()
wah liew...... how come u must buy online in the 1st place?
fifi pls see shoutbox
are there any ways to clean a cap without washing it?
my white coloured cap abit dirty alr
den i see the label, 'DO NOT WASH, DO NOT SOAK/ TUMBLE DRY'
Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew...... how come u must buy online in the 1st place?
becuz sg hao xiang no sell ma.
so oni online lo.
aiya this time tio tok cai tau neh mind.
gd time to learn to demand for refund.
hurhur
i go bathe ler
u all behave,especially chips
fight fight fight.
going to rain liao!
sian i want go swim later one ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i go bathe ler
u all behave,especially chips
yes laulau ![]()
*makes 鬼脸 at laulau behind his back
*smacks chips*