i realised i haben change the title...
and i have decided not to change it liao...
afternoon... maybe going out liao
tallying last night's online shopping
contributed US180 to US economy!
i haven bank in my paycheck. pathetic sia the pay.
back from lunch~
i ate ban mian the yiu mian
bought ipoh hor fun for my mum plus frog leg porridge
by right i no eat frog one
but i told her to leave half for me me wanna try hurhur
that day i just contributed 4,000円 to the jipoon economy
pok gai liao ![]()
i like it leh. haha
i dun like rain leh becos 喷雨 then must close windows then so warm
must on fan
makes no sense
when u at home la. if u are outside den cooling.
haven eat yet. dunno wad to buy.
i ate the spring roll liao
at least not so oily
i thinking wat i shd have for proper lunch...
my malaysian colleagues all crazy over OKC. everyday buy.
i like mr bean.. i wan the cheese pancake..
if i tell fifi my dream last night
her nose will really flip upwards and the rain will all go into her nose
anyway
i dreamt of fifi leh last night 活�鬼 sia
she a super chio chio bu wah lau
then her office was next to mine
when i went to peep
she told me this is their singapore office
she the representative
yuan lai she is not zoh boh at home lor
pian us one
活�鬼 lor
i swear i nvr think/fantasy abt her till 日有XX 夜有XX sia
got anyone using those special soap like Catephill?
i use that to wash face many years liaos
i haben buy pasta
later go and see got offer or not
bought marlboro ice mint liao

Originally posted by FireIce:i haben buy pasta
e silver wrapped one ar?
tat soap see e price wanna cry
last time used it cost like $10.. later on switch to J&J or Dove soap... now lagi ex liao, $13.50 saw it at NSC pharmacy
nabei, 30% of singapore drivers on the expressways are idiots
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nabei, 30% of singapore drivers on the expressways are idiots
wat happened again?
e brake on fast lane?
Originally posted by FireIce:i haben buy pasta
can buy for me not.. plssss. haha
i also using cetaphil for 3,4 years already.
I have this grp of female friends, they eat fries at fast food restaurant must squeeze the oil out until the fries are flat and smack the salt until it all drops then they eat.
wah lao might as well eat potato.
�天 trying tell u something.
time to reflect
actually got baby use that to pong pong one right?
wtf lor so ex
keep increasing price
i bought the 1L bottle $28 something at watsons
buy liao fedex to u ah?