i had some cup 梅酒 left
so i brought it out for lunch with me
then the plastic cap cmi de spilled all over in my bag ccb
Originally posted by Pitot:i like the new volvo hatchback!
its like the perfect wife car! haha!
ya lor ya lor, jipoon lang damn smart. keep the best for themselves.
I like Volvo cars
but well Japanese car is good enough le
last time i liked the black saab 900 wootz like a tank
*points and laughs at noopig*
sian, pilates going for intermediate
the instructor asked me to try it out
sounds like going to be hard
Originally posted by sbst275:
I like Volvo carsbut well Japanese car is good enough le
good taste. i love volvos too. wahahaha

one of the nicest cars
i like VW golf too, the old one
and bmw 2000

not practical but...

Originally posted by laurence82:frog nice mah
taste like chicken
everything also taste like chicken
how do u know that chicken tastes like chicken?
did u take the red pill... or the blue pill?

eh larlings,
intro those nice pubs leh.
tonight going wif my frens.
they enlisting next wk.
hurhur
Originally posted by Pitot:good taste. i love volvos too. wahahaha
not just Volvo cars
Volvo trucks and buses as well...
ah yes, tat JAS-39 fighter jet uses Volvo engine as well
haha the car talk is boring fifi.
meeting neighbour for lunch. buh bye!

singapore too expensive to keep vintage cars
Originally posted by laurence82:not practical but...
chio.
hahaha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how do u know that chicken tastes like chicken?
did u take the red pill... or the blue pill?
the pinks i am eating now are pink purplish kind
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:chio.
hahaha
this is for noopig

å©å�的爸
go timbre!
Originally posted by laurence82:this is for noopig
woohoo so unique for unique ppl
hai zi de pa wants to go with me to wine tonight?
Originally posted by laurence82:hai zi de pa wants to go with me to wine tonight?
why no ask me??
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
why no ask me??
why must ask u? u dont come outing de
i went for smoke break just now
Originally posted by laurence82:why must ask u? u dont come outing de
hanor hanor true also