singaporeans got wrong thinking tat mercedes, bmw are luxury brands.
go germany, to them it is comfortably affordable cars. taxi police car all the same. hahahaha
me like RAV4
i'd like to find manufacturer who can tell me that their machinery will not spoil. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:singaporeans got wrong thinking tat mercedes, bmw are luxury brands.
go germany, to them it is comfortably affordable cars. taxi police car all the same. hahahaha
wa liaoz.. our public buses esp SBS is 100% European fleet w/ brands like Scania (SAAB), Volvo or MB lor.... those luxury brands LOL
are u sure?
only birkenstock maybe lah wtf
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
issit paste sticker one? hahaha
like the same chasis toyota then some ppl change the logo to lexus except that the fake one got 1 extra mirror in front
plus the steering wheel fake one is toyota only real lexus is lexus so wtf
that one not fake la. they release 2 model.
PL import toyota harrier, then they only sell the lexus rx in sg.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'd like to find manufacturer who can tell me that their machinery will not spoil.
but tat SMRT CEO tat statement got ppl mad ma
cos a simple Toyota Corolla will do...compare basic necessity MRT w/ Rolls Royce
Originally posted by TehJarVu:are u sure?
only birkenstock maybe lah wtf
go and see for urself la hahahha
like salmon
here so ex...... think is some premium jipoonese food
ppl in japan dun even wanna eat
it's the cheapest lot there
somemore the best they keep for themselves liao
Originally posted by Pitot:that one not fake la. they release 2 model.
Harrier is PI one
I think there's lots of Toyota models PI from Nippon one
Originally posted by Pitot:that one not fake la. they release 2 model.
huh? me no understand
my understanding is, 1 is toyota, 1 is lexus, actually
Originally posted by FireIce:me like RAV4
why u like? i got one old friend driving it, father open frozen food biz one, live in bungalow, he is destined to take over. hahaha
i like the subaru legacy leh. i just like it.
legacy a bit uncle leh....
Originally posted by Pitot:go and see for urself la hahahha
i dun believe a shrewdly crafted international marketing/branding effort can cause this type of misunderstanding
aiya, alot of vehicle brands all share the same owner and management.
just different branding only...
Originally posted by FireIce:legacy a bit uncle leh....
ijjit? but quite stable leh.
if not then the suzuki grand vitara lor. black with nice rims hua... orgasm. hahaha
no more sporty thinking already. must have 4 real doors, big boot to put baby trolley and golf bag.
me like CX7
i am back from pilates
looking forward to having a blog on my websai!
i like the new volvo hatchback!
its like the perfect wife car! haha!
ya lor ya lor, jipoon lang damn smart. keep the best for themselves.
issit got frog porridge and frog leg porridge de?
how come my one is not long long de frog leg
it's got 一�一� de meat de?
they nice mah, remove the bone for u
my dream car is mini cooper
but gimme suzuki sports is okay 2
Originally posted by kopiosatu:they nice mah, remove the bone for u
no ah, got bone de
eeew eat frog sia
frog nice mah
taste like chicken
everything also taste like chicken