Originally posted by laurence82:who are u?
�cute
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
�cute
u lau cute, he xiao cute
he is ur disciple issit?
The proxy server received an invalid
response from an upstream server.
The proxy server could not handle the request GET /forums/8/topics/323067.
Reason: Error reading from remote server
me no have
problem between keyboard and chair
old man needs afternoon nap liao sigh tata
me go spam people mailbox
tata
me wanna eat baked rice
the HK cafe style type
back.
omg la, my neighbour started smoking already. hahaha
listening to paul oakenfold on a rainy sat evening. ![]()
me can't wait to do set up shots after me come back from BKK
OMG. i cant believe this. my classmate told me that another classmate called all the way from shanghai to tell her something funny abt my partner! goodness! hahahaha
luckily i dont need to see her face
eh fifi
i need Guang Liang Xing Gan Qing Yuan MV, gotch or not?
MV ownself go utube find lah
me no dl one
walau, i want to download sia
actually i prefer this song over Tong Hua or Di Yi Ci
shall i go champagne brunch tml?
aiyah
must book for august for weidev birthday
this time will be The Line
thanks noopig for reminding me
yah book early and tell them give you good table
apply uob card oredi or not?
15% leh