u also not the secretary
Do you trust your own beer goggles. when getting a number from a hot chick.. well. hot cause quite drunk already. OR u listen to a guy who is 27 yrs old and still a virgin. And sissy.
U believe urself or him ?
no need secretary ah
me not mdm yeong
badz
u always mumbling things out of our context
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Do you trust your own beer goggles. when getting a number from a hot chick.. well. hot cause quite drunk already. OR u listen to a guy who is 27 yrs old and still a virgin. And sissy.
U believe urself or him ?
Saya tak faham
Boleh kata lagi?
Originally posted by laurence82:no need secretary ah
me not mdm yeong
smlj?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
smlj?
lan jiao 10 inches long!
Originally posted by laurence82:lan jiao 10 inches long!
wah long ba tiao fifi's favourite
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah long ba tiao fifi's favourite
with long buns, honey mustard and lettuce
sedap
jiak bah ai koon
no, i no eat ba tiao for lunch...
Originally posted by laurence82:with long buns, honey mustard and lettuce
sedap
and rosti and NZ 100% natural ice cream yum yum
me no relli like honey mustard......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:badz
u always mumbling things out of our context
what do u mean.
It happened last week k. I was real drunk. And went to bar. I saw this blonde chick with her friends. N i was buying drinks so i went over asked for her name. Then she told me her name and i took my cellphone out to ask for number. Then this dude, this girl's brother, came over and pulled me away and said 'what are u doing ? cannot cannot.. not nice one'
So i am just saying.. u know.. trust someone who never had a gf before. I never seen him with any girl before.. so i dunno his standard. And to top it off, and in frustration we had a bet, and i lost. So now i am supposed to hook him up with this 18 yrd old china girl which my friend intro to me, i have to hook them up. And apparently i can only havea go at her if and only if , u know.. that he just cannot make it with her.
tmd
i want to get a ride
but hint never work
cb
now i go by myself liao
nbz
badz
i not pimp i dunno
after i come back from BKK on 14 july... from that day to august, i only appear at work for 4 days!~!~!
Originally posted by laurence82:tmd
i want to get a ride
but hint never work
cb
now i go by myself liao
nbz
why must hint?
jit tao ask
yes - yes
no - no
me straight forward person
I am trying to hook themup.. and trying to sabo them also. DAMN! i dunno what to do! haha.. i feel kinda bad he stll no gf, and the girl kinda interested . Cause i just say.. 'He never have a gf and he still virgin' I just worry she use and abuse his sorry ass.
LoL!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:after i come back from BKK on 14 july... from that day to august, i only appear at work for 4 days!~!~!
actually flexibility is why i dun complain so much about my pay
Originally posted by TehJarVu:badz
i not pimp i dunno
oh man! its not about pimp.. i think i gone off topic. i just wonder if u will trust ur own beer goggles or the dude.
i went to ask second opinion. But then , most are quite drunk n say they wont trust thier own eyes. hahaha
finally they jim in the 100th ep.
eh the loof/timbre got air con?
no right?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:actually flexibility is why i dun complain so much about my pay
i clearing leave. 20 days plus 9 days off.
can u believe it, last time i clock up to 29 days off... then the organisation say must reduce to single digit and they wanted to clear it all away
meaning all the extra weekends and time given to them, they suka suka want to take away.
i can't wait to be unemployed and under a mummy
i steaming half a pc of muar otah from my freezer
i forgot why it is half haha
hope later no lao sai
Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh man! its not about pimp.. i think i gone off topic. i just wonder if u will trust ur own beer goggles or the dude.
i went to ask second opinion. But then , most are quite drunk n say they wont trust thier own eyes. hahaha
haha
as long as u dun end up on a bed with the girl can liao.