Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahaas long as u dun end up on a bed with the girl can liao.
make friends ma.. u know. socialise a bit. Different club different girls ma. So i jsut thought u know.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i clearing leave. 20 days plus 9 days off.
can u believe it, last time i clock up to 29 days off... then the organisation say must reduce to single digit and they wanted to clear it all away
meaning all the extra weekends and time given to them, they suka suka want to take away.
i can't wait to be unemployed and under a mummy
mummy will also suck your blood
Originally posted by FireIce:san remo pasta - $1.80
prego pasta sauce (small bot.) - $2.45
(from fairprice)
thanks sweety!
timbre is outdoor lah
loof half got a/c half no have i think
hohoho tml fully booked
so i ish booked for next week liaos
Originally posted by TehJarVu:mummy will also suck your blood
no lah, mummy very nice one.
suck my blood, i die, mummy no extra income also
Originally posted by FireIce:timbre is outdoor lah
loof half got a/c half no have i think
ok no more.
now is go pasir panjang eat den go chevron.
haha.
who wan yue me to loof/timbre/oosh?
now i abit gian to go there see see.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why must hint?
jit tao ask
yes - yes
no - nome straight forward person
me well mannered and well brought up
not those kurang ajar type
ok no more.now is go pasir panjang eat den go chevron.
haha.
who wan yue me to loof/timbre/oosh?
now i abit gian to go there see see.
from central to west then to central
u ok or not?
come out with me lar, i bring u see fairies
west side!
so far!
ok larlings
i need recommendations for new specs.
muacks
wtf the half otah is actually my sister's �财鱼生 de shreded carrot wtf wtf hahaha
chevron...wait a min
chips is coming to my hse???
Originally posted by laurence82:from central to west then to central
u ok or not?
come out with me lar, i bring u see fairies
har?!
i tot pp is south west, den chevron is jurong tt side so west?
contact lens lah
Originally posted by FireIce:west side!
so far!
na ni?
har?!i tot pp is south west, den chevron is jurong tt side so west?
sama sama
why u coming my hse here?
i going to town leh
Originally posted by laurence82:me well mannered and well brought up
not those kurang ajar type
me also well mannered and well brought up
not emo �弯抹角 gey gey type
Originally posted by FireIce:contact lens lah
haha i just cannot put on contacts leh.
dunno y.
and i think i wear specs hor gd.
can hide my pervy look.