Originally posted by TehJarVu:me is 怪��
not my lao labbit ah?!
hahahaha
or u is more 怪
why am i getting frustrated over something i shldnt?
die la.
me greedy mode on
let me go settle dinner
sibeh sian.........
all go out enjoy liao isit.........
me still at home.
trying to find my investment papers to see how much i have on hand when i draw it all out
give all to mummy~
hmmm july to december reports, i have almost $7K
so now almost one more year liao.
plus i threw in another 3K a few months back
and u going to showhand???
yah, all take out lor.
by now should have more money liao.
current buy list for the business :
1) iMac 24" 2.8ghz - S$ 3,401.31
2) Ring Flash Set - $700.00
Beauty Dish Honeycomb - $90.00
Snoot - $60.00 X 2
Strobe Kit - $770.00 X2
Total for 2) = $2450.00
Total for the 1 and 2 : $5851.31
AF-S NIKKOR 14-24mm f/2.8G ED (1.7x) - SGD$2799* (Optional)
TOTAL for all 3 : $8650.31
mummy needs a nice birkin to see clients.
hurhur~
simi si birkin?
back! cut hair @ Jean Yip, ate Fillet O Fish for dinner, long time since i last ate it.
tamade asspensive poseur hermes handbag
wtf~ get that bag = many good deals? ![]()
like that i dun mind getting for mummy for my own future. LOL
this one bag costs all ur stuff above.
Originally posted by FireIce:this one bag costs all ur stuff above.
if the bag 8K can bring it all back ASAP
i donch mind man! ![]()
i oso dunno why the bag cost so much leh
ok lah, me start with low end one
longchamp legende can oredi
1.5k nia
then upgrade.....
about 10 shoots and u can get it liao!
my soft heart might enable u to get it within 6 shoots!
shoot shoot shoot....
sound so not right........... ![]()
u the mummy leh, shy for what?
u must make the client want, then i will attempt to make them wet. ![]()
then u the one do the shooting
me the one sit outside sio hoon ki and later siu lui one rite
wah liew........ this one relli mummy's job
谢谢光顾,下次��
i inside will smile sweet sweet and say "khop khun kha~"
me looking at vans now.

suzuki every. cute hor? dunno can store simi sai
how come the front so flat and squarish one????
most impt, the behind can put wat..........hehehehehehe
rate 4/5 at sgcarmart leh!!!
32 - 33K nia.

this one is 67K...
i wonder if i CNG the thing, got space for anything or not