i went to eat old airpork's lor mee
and soursop drink
nice nice
wanted to have the �翅汤 also but sold out
next time then try
just as well, bery full
i bought pumpkin kwey for my mum
and kwey ko sui for meself hohoho later then eat
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i inside will smile sweet sweet and say "khop khun kha~"
me looking at vans now.
suzuki every. cute hor? dunno can store simi sai
buy kangoo those type lah
around $35K nia

---
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
buy kangoo those type lah
around $35K nia
i considered last time, now that i think about it... like very little space.
if i do full scale shoot, i'll be bringing 4 flashes... and probably 1 assistant.
the back of kangoo is quite spacious....can put mattress
compared to this one?

crap! the suzuki every is petrol driven. NABEI
every looks like a mouse.
singlapore hab ar? By the way car downpayment ish how much?
car downpayment is 0%
now that i know its petrol driven, i sian 1/2 liao
can use CNG rite?
petrol now sibeh xiong. My fren sylphy each month petrol close to $450++.
But coz the blurqueen always drive wrongly also la. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:can use CNG rite?
can... but if i drive very little, cng also bo hua.
tamade must do calculations.
Originally posted by motoway:petrol now sibeh xiong. My fren sylphy each month petrol close to $450++.
But coz the blurqueen always drive wrongly also la.
450 is nothing.
trust me. I one time pump already 120. hahaha
Diesel also not cheap now.
My classmate cum buddy cum business partner bog a pickup. also not cheap so he park his pickup and rather drive his car.
Lurker! ![]()
CNG and diesel abt the same price now
did not laaa. i just came back from gardens.
how was ur cooking session? hahahahaha
we ended up peng gang-ing eberithing. ![]()
ya la eberything ready made one. LOL. Lazy la.
Weeeeeeeeeee~
u see u see i told u!
punishment tonight. muahaha
why partyworld and kbox still no have songs by sly. ![]()
Rubbish. ![]()
I go sleep liao. Running a sorethroat coz i fragged 2 big bags of chips. ![]()
Zomg! Hahahah byebye peopleeeee~
hungry.
Originally posted by motoway:Rubbish.
I go sleep liao. Running a sorethroat coz i fragged 2 big bags of chips.
Zomg! Hahahah byebye peopleeeee~
wah wah, wanna run away. everytime like that!
can consider alphard. wah lao eh biggest "car" in singapore man.
Sleep also cannot. You very bad leh
a bit hungry
i go pao milo
and see got thing to eat or not
tonite no time do mask........ tml then do.....