ok off to sleep liao... nights.
looks different from the girl in my dream last night
the girl was fair with rosy cheeks, long hair, very 温柔 like those chio taiwanese woman like that
the avatar looks like a cross between ��龙 and 林�霞 hahaha
i hate 24hrs duties
same with the firefighters..
styled my hair differently today but no take pix
had a 触电 feeling with a guy on the train jus now
look like someone i saw at an event some time ago
but can't confirm
cos tt nite tt guy got goatee, today morning one no have
but the rest of the package about the same
he got tao beo me oso ![]()
*quickly clean up thrown-up bf on the floor* ![]()
/cough cough ![]()
bery sian!!!
morning...
FI how come your avatar looks like guy de
Originally posted by FireIce:styled my hair differently today but no take pix
had a 触电 feeling with a guy on the train jus now
look like someone i saw at an event some time ago
but can't confirm
cos tt nite tt guy got goatee, today morning one no have
but the rest of the package about the samehe got tao beo me oso
you confirm he not beoing the girl beside you? ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:FI how come your avatar looks like guy de
that's because she's a...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:morning...
just woke up? afternoon le leh
i shall confess im actually a lao uncle pretending to be a 36 yr old chio auntie
Originally posted by Evangel:just woke up? afternoon le leh
yea... munching on smoked leg ham...
this song quite nice, i think girls will like it, Say it again!
if u all can't see the pic or can't feel it's me, means my PS skills is good.
hurhur~
it's not meant to be clear anyway
Originally posted by FireIce:i shall confess im actually a lao uncle pretending to be a 36 yr old chio auntie
Possible
hahaha...
today 4got to wear my shades, so cannot take pix
Originally posted by FireIce:if u all can't see the pic or can't feel it's me, means my PS skills is good.
hurhur~
it's not meant to be clear anyway
Looks very different from your previous avatar leh... previous 1 got shen mi gan. this one yucks! hahaa..i beri honest de..maybe its the angle of your shoot.
imo the previous abatar was better ![]()
why must wear shades then can take pic? got panda eyes right?