aiya, she owe me punishment becos i won 4-1 hahaha
my new masks shd be in the mail today...
but i no have the key to the letterbox
back from town ~
went to collect my Samourai hair wax, mass ordered from jipoon v![]()
why no have key leh.
hi everyone
*hic*
fifi u look pweety tonight
me no want to be noopig's nephew
will cut short my life by 15 years
dont know why
wear ring in middle finger, but the next finger pain
my nephew 10X cuter than u
cool
u happy can ler
cos the next finger keep abrasing the ring
me watching guessx3
got cute twins~
Originally posted by FireIce:cos the next finger keep abrasing the ring
but the spot is different where it should have abrasion
more of inside the bone area
tml is a happening day.......... hehehehhehe
gotta sleep early......
tomorrow we zhao fan
make it till 90th page
viva la revolution!
i go pong pong
long day for me tml
i come back all go
nehmine, i zao fan
u still drunk?
fifi xia tai fifi xia tai
no lar, how to get drunk on one glass of champagne and one glass of red wine
although the places looks classy, the music is way off, the waitress do not know her wine, lucky we got a wine expert with us, we get to see the fairy fly up once
when i was with binz, the fairy go up so many times
the batman building tt one ah
park view square
yeap that one
last year when i went was ok
finger still pain
anyway, i go sleep ler, u all have a good night
tomorrow 9am cycling
masks lai liao!
simi si fairy go up sia

>yawnz<
i wanna koon liao
new avatar!! hehehehe
taken when i in the train to vivocity tt day....
goodnite all!