Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm already having trouble adjusting to slacking
I am always slacking.
For me its hard to work.
lalalalalala~
2kg away from my ideal weight, 7kg from my BMT weight!
morning!!!!!1
Hahah.
If i cut like 10 kg.
My BMT will be reduced from 26 weeks to 15 weeks.
Had lunch. Mmmmm. Damn full.
lol i two hours late for gym. lol! k k sayonara peeps!
2 Hours?!?!?!?! Wtf. LOOOOOL.
I think with that, he's able to enter the book of records liao..
Hahaha. Nope. I rmbed i once waited for someone at a place for 3 hours.
were you darn pissed..![]()
was it at westside?
Duh. ![]()
I was fuming MAD. ![]()
I had like 15 cups of coffee. ![]()
Bloody hell.
Originally posted by laurence82:was it at westside?
Yeaap.
She seriously pissed me off that time.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I had like 15 cups of coffee.
wtf
thats overkill
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Yeaap.She seriously pissed me off that time.
sigh
morling!
go makan lunchie!
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
thats overkill
Yeaa la. Nothing to do mah.
Was waiting for her for dinner.
So bo pian drink coffee lor.
Originally posted by laurence82:
sigh
Haix. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:morling!
go makan lunchie!
go see noiseology outing thread
back from school...
how's sch on a mon..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:how's sch on a mon..
nothing much, the usual boredom.
mon blues..
Ok going out ler. Byee.
enjoy urself..