yaay going to fang gong liao :D
opps double post
tripple post
sry not my fault the com screwed up :(
ok ok i get the picture
wow, we sure got your msg loud & clear..![]()
wah, my day off is going down the drain
haha how come? no ai ai appointment?
why leh..
ai ai not in SG leh.
and me now is just sitting and waiting to leave, and to have business officially open.
oooo....damn bored...the entire day there's like practically no mood to do anything...
didn't i condemn u to hell with my french kiss already?
didn't you see that my evasion to your perverse attack was lvl 99999
^^ zzz.. french kiss??
Dont rain tmr pls, going to ubin kayak
me told the xdd me enjoy conversing with him
arbor i will be talking to aunties whole day!
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:didn't you see that my evasion to your perverse attack was lvl 99999
it wasn't perverse.
it was love.
eventhough one sided.
which means you didn't siam it. MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
Originally posted by laurence82:me told the xdd me enjoy conversing with him
arbor i will be talking to aunties whole day!

Wa lao ....i siamed it lor...which part of evasion didn't you get it...
Kopig gao bu qing chu zhuang kuang
u both ah, nuthing to say
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i never handle thai clients leh
i heard from my team mate need the local branch guy to translate
nabei la....zzzz
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Wa lao ....i siamed it lor...which part of evasion didn't you get it...
Kopig gao bu qing chu zhuang kuang
evade perverse
not evade seksee lub
Originally posted by laurence82:i never handle thai clients leh
i heard from my team mate need the local branch guy to translate
soooooo u want to start learning thai?
ewwww.....clearly its one-sided...i dunch like u kopig!