really thank you Jesus lor
remember i told u i trying to sell new handphone not very successful and then i picked up a handphone pouch that fits the new phone exactly (I had tried to look for one but couldn't find)
then i said dunno issit God trying to tell me to keep the phone?
my e61i cannot receive sms today!!!!!!!!!
now i have transferred all the data into my new phone oredi
so that i can send my e61i for servicing
since i hv painstakingly transferred data
i won't sell oredi (today i finally got an offer of $480 but i oredi realised i cannot be selling it hohoho)
so this thing hor???
my God communicates with me leh
i go home liaos~
???????????????????
ur e61 prolly cant receive becos u got too much msges or memory used up.
Originally posted by Pitot:???????????????????
ur e61 prolly cant receive becos u got too much msges or memory used up.
no i cleared my msgs liaos
still cannot
got check messaging settings?
ok i going out bai bai
i sang the song and it spooked my mum out
lalalalalalal 3 more days~
kopi....
i can send out sms but cannot receive
ok i clear my notes and see how again later
thanks
so bored tonight
i go listen to xmas songs
Originally posted by laurence82:kopi....
i know u lub me
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i know u lub me
nope
i am drinking kopi now
Originally posted by laurence82:nope
i am drinking kopi now
u drink me... sounds so gay. i like.
me no mood to joke tonight lar
today i strut all over town
damn dun feel like monday
I even have to Q at coffee club for afternoon tea
damn.. after gym.. u guys check our ur own body in the shower room?
Look the best... is after gym man. lol! Psychology. hahaha
sounds gay leh
no.. cause only after intense workout you are more buffed up lo. And somehow shower u naked ma. so just towel. and check it out. lol! oh yeah.. i know its kinda gay if someone comes in see u zhi lian. hahaha
U dun go gym hardout for no reason man. lol
next topic pls
think it's more narcissistic than gay.
i no like men with breasts bigger than mine
yes, i oso want to tok other topics
hahaha...
lol..
yeah i think so too.. but i cant help it today. lol! anyways.. the tings tings song keep playing in my head..annoyingly catchy.
they are called armoured chest platings.
Any on ebay?
i have decided tt i do not need to top-up anymore makeup aon.
can wait for next mth.
i 4got to take pix of the food i had at coffee club today
but it's ok
jus wedges and alfredo and an or-mango blend
and i realised i actually wanted to go TCC, not coffee club
bcos the TCC wedges nicer