but still worth the recording shot..
every expressions is priceless..![]()
i dunno isit me suaku or is SG relli too many ppl
today at 6pm+ i wanna take 190 to go RTC
then hor, three 190 come liao
but packed like bombay buses
cannot go up at all, want to cling on to somewhere oso no space
we managed to squeeze up the 4th 190
but squashed at the front there (near the driver)
the back of my hand keep brushing against the guy's butt in front of me
my boobs were pressed against his back
he paiseh i oso paiseh
i dunno how these ppl tahan the trip all the way back to CCK
190 is horrible sia!!!
(damn, is this supposed to be in Bus forum?)
omg bus freak, come out of the closet!
wah
u both tan tio already
squeeze is ok. i hate people who like to look at me smsing. especially aunties.
once i typing something romantic, this aunty kept staring at my phone. STARE not peep.
so i stop typing to hint her tat she isnt suppose to look. knn still stare like no body's business, i just stared at her in the face. then she paiseh.
3 more days 3 more days, after 12... 2 more day 2 more days
freak experience yes lah
wah liew..... squeeze until like tt..... everyday eat tofu and kena eat tofu until sian leh....
and their relief is the stop at CCK just after exit the PIE (or watever E)
but i think the worst one was the train ride from cityhall to bugis.... some years back...
was with churra and another oldbie...
relli sardined until our faces are oni 3 inches apart........even with ppl u don't know oso........to the point tt we are fighting for air........
damn memorable.....
heng it's oni 1 stop
SG is overcrowded!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and they still want more people to take public transport and 6 million population! puii.
i get to be chauffered from the airport to the hotel in a limo or maxicab sort of taxi
wootz
build more gantries, increase the erp charges
encourage ppl to use public transport
but public transport �胜负� wat
if they going to increase frequency, build more this and that, then we knn have to pay more loh.
relli knn lah
fifi wants what from BKK?
lor puchai~!
bicycle lor.
can lar, if every office build changing and showering room lo.
who the hell wants to enter ofc smelling like that.
and then, singapore roads not flat one, cycle until u die. hahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:lor puchai~!
lor mee?
Originally posted by FireIce:lor puchai~!
pls go personally and look at the selections available
u can page for kopi to explain wat lor is
tot she is after taiwanese or filipinos
Originally posted by QX179R:but still worth the recording shot..
every expressions is priceless..
tmr i try. wahaha.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:pls go personally and look at the selections available
limited quantity rite..........
Originally posted by FireIce:limited quantity rite..........
got many good ones
that's the headache.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:got many good ones
that's the headache.
where?
Originally posted by laurence82:where?
wei wei wei
me no like competition
Originally posted by FireIce:wei wei wei
me no like competition
me not going to compete with u lor