Originally posted by ChoCoChips:it's time we add and si di xia tmm le
why cannot be 光明æ£å¤§?
Originally posted by laurence82:what u want to do? s3x?
oh.. so u dun wan...
*takes out conlom n kip in drawer.
Originally posted by FireIce:why cannot be 光明æ£å¤§?
2 ren shi jie!
oni u and me de world ![]()
wah i very nervous.
tml meeting laulau ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:oh.. so u dun wan...
*takes out conlom n kip in drawer.
yeah, drink kopi and tmm
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
2 ren shi jie!oni u and me de world
wah i very nervous.
tml meeting laulau
ok u confirm coming right?
anything call me
u 2 �底下 tmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*shivers at the gayness*
and yous say i was being gay... choi!
i suddenly feel like a pervert giving out my numbers to some people like that
but then what the heck lar
u have his lumber?
u can gimme
if anything happen to u, i know wat to do
i need to bring shoes to cobbler to fix the heel pad
need to mail letter
but i no feel like going out tml liao
Originally posted by FireIce:u have his lumber?
u can gimme
if anything happen to u, i know wat to do
u talking to who?
Originally posted by FireIce:u have his lumber?
u can gimme
if anything happen to u, i know wat to do
Lets cut to the other part. What do you want with his phone number.
beri happy, finally i start a blog again~
someone suggested i should start a pic blog coz i taking many peektures
but sgforums is my blog
my life stories are in here
Originally posted by FireIce:see? u no ask fifi jiejie again before u go
they dun open on monday
cos fifi jiejie oso kena tua before
ok i learnt my lesson liao. T_T
where is ah chips?
i want a blog to countdown to freedom. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:u talking to who?
ur lumber i have mah
of cos i want å©å�的爸 lumber lah!
in case u kena 性侵犯
now everybardie sui sui bian bian brog brog brog
so waste webspace
Originally posted by FireIce:性侵犯
WHat dies this words mean?
Originally posted by FireIce:ur lumber i have mah
of cos i want å©å�的爸 lumber lah!
in case u kena 性侵犯
u care for me ah?
how can u think ur å©å�的爸 is like that de?
Originally posted by laurence82:u care for me ah?
how can u think ur å©å�的爸 is like that de?
how u think å©å�的爸 got å©å�?
Originally posted by FireIce:how u think å©å�的爸 got å©å�?
he lape u what
not me
Originally posted by FireIce:how u think å©å�的爸 got å©å�?
you just said it. å©å�的爸
Originally posted by laurence82:he lape u what
not me
rber to hold on tightly to ur cup of kopi
dun let ppl have chance to drop any thing inside hor