i wont de lar
me will be careful
JJ Lin recently got release any album?
got some new singles i think
for the sichuan earthquake one
no relli keep track of JJ
bcos the 西界 album bery disappointing
i dont really admire people who are very great
i admire people who pick themselves after their fall
very happy for them
i is bery schleepy........
ask hai zi de ba to entertain u
me wanna continue watch �花
oi oi oi!
larling u dun er ren xian gao zhuang hor!!
u ish put sth inside my cohwee one!
then i cannot rber anything liao!
when i wake up i ish beside u and u ish smoking.
hahaha
zomg 4 more to 5k.
hurhur.
who shud i dedicate thje 5k msg to
i had been repeating the same things the whole day
hurhur~
back from toilet... ^^
u go pangsai..
yah chips tomorrow is confirmed
i already informed others ler
ok, i reach liao i will msg u
fifi u dont joke lar
huh?! u bruff me ah?
so tml meeting or not?
nbz
çŽ°åœ¨æ˜¯æ€Žæ ·ï¼Ÿ
fifi is bored
è¯æ— 次伦 oredi loh
moto also never reply my pm
jur and fairlady cannot confirm
tsk
huh... then oni u and me and å©å�的爸??
wah liew, u damn light bulb loh
how u noe its not u who is a lighbulb?
i is å©å�的妈 leeeeeeee
then how now?
ok lor, i dun meet up with chips lor
so ma fan one
tsk
just now go send my friend off at airport
he go switzerland for band exchange, 10 days ![]()
but now peng san liao
just reached home and bath finish
den tmr got 8am tutorial ![]()