i 4got to take pix yday
hehehehe
im outta pasta! shd i go buy.....
why u neber go outing?
i ish hungry......
Originally posted by Pitot:anyone tried tangs island cafe?
quite cheap for tt kind of environment
but the food is asian fare
i tried the beef noodles (soup), indon fried rice, thai green curry, char kuay tiao...
all not bad.... and quite filling.....
service bery good oso
next i wanna try is the crayfish laksa
always see other table eat, i a bit gian, but bcos wear white or light-colored tops, �方便 eat laksa
�笼包......
Originally posted by Pitot:i never heard of or even notice that place before. damn suaku.
my ff got problem. =S
me bestie brought me there one
so whenever we going to tangs to contribute to the economy we will go there for lunch or dinner
upgrade to FF3! bery good!
i last went to isand cafe around 2001/2002
yday i went to desigual.
tot going to be damn asspensive one but actually ok
one dress $100 to $120
but i relli like the loud designs...... so diff from those mango, zara, topshop, river island......
if govt gimme more gst credits i would have bought
i am very very happy my weekend star boarder got party tonight and she said she is not coming tonight
i hope she doesn't change her mind sia
i need privacy
Originally posted by Pitot:but u said its ram sucker rite.
last time work in perfume line, always see fandi ahmad wife at tangs.
FF2 was ram-sucker
slow down the whole comp oso
tts why last time always kpkb
FF3 very much improved!
we going to bintan early august but fren still haven't confirm sia
haven't take leave
haven't book hotel
i thot i go buy champagne drink myself and can forget about champagne brunch
kaos
1 bottle 50 to 80 bucks sia
还是 go champagne brunch 好
shd i drink coffee now....
tonite �对佳人 last ep.......
icey, kaypo abit..
wad theme are using for 3?
i only have one cup of nissin tom yam. bo liao.....
aquatint black gloss
okie dokie.
is it just me or, its fuggin lagging.
my fav theme not there, hope they will create it. cant find anyone to my taste yet.