my fav is noia 2.0 extreme
but i think it's not for FF3 yet.
i'm a dark person.
my room is dark becos i hate to sleep with sunlight on my butt,
my theme is dark, red silver or something becos i switch off the lights when its after 12..
omg, damn laggy. i think its the internet.
i go watch heart of greed and eat. back later.....
dammit la
i buy stuff from ebay.
paid quite abit.
turns out to b fake.
email him but no reply.
gotta leave -ve feedback, open dispute den he reply.
and now he claims it's original.
tsk.
wat u buy?
memory stick.
for psp one.
argh.
how come u think is fake leh?
I always have a mixed feeling whenever I surf sgforums. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:how come u think is fake leh?
not i think.
it IS fake.
when i lay my 水汪汪的大眼� on the stick i noe it's fake liao!
genuine de 16gb mem stick muz have a mark 2 logo at the bottom right corner one.
my one no hab.
but i nice guy, gib benefit of doubt so i try lo.
put in lappie, muz format. ok lo format lo.
turns out to be 4gb.
at first i no believe.
then i format with my psp.
16gb.
den i put games into it thru the psp la.
turns out all the contents are not working.
cb lo! cfm fake liao.
but partially my fault la.
no do enuff h/w.
den nw he cb dun wan give refund.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
not i think.it IS fake.
when i lay my 水汪汪的大眼� on the stick i noe it's fake liao!
genuine de 16gb mem stick muz have a mark 2 logo at the bottom right corner one.
my one no hab.
but i nice guy, gib benefit of doubt so i try lo.
put in lappie, muz format. ok lo format lo.
turns out to be 4gb.
at first i no believe.
then i format with my psp.
16gb.
den i put games into it thru the psp la.
turns out all the contents are not working.
cb lo! cfm fake liao.
but partially my fault la.
no do enuff h/w.
den nw he cb dun wan give refund.
poor u.
wad shop?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:poor u.
wad shop?
beware. haha
i dun understand why ebay would allow fakes to be listed for sale.
grrr
suan le lor
wat can u do
å½“ä½œä¸Šäº†ä¸€å ‚è¯¾
next time be more careful
Originally posted by TehJarVu:suan le lor
wat can u do
å½“ä½œä¸Šäº†ä¸€å ‚è¯¾
next time be more careful
this lesson beli expensib leh.
230 leh.
i dun wan to 上 la!
T.T
*point and laughs at chips*
Originally posted by laurence82:*point and laughs at chips*
t![]()
huai u alwaes hide ur feelings one
u know when i sad u oso will sad lo!
stop denying it.
accept ur hweelings.
u know u care for me one!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
thuai u alwaes hide ur feelings one
u know when i sad u oso will sad lo!
stop denying it.
accept ur hweelings.
u know u care for me one!
i hide my feelings, but doesnt mean u guess it correctly
so far only 2 forumers, of all my five years year, can guess what it is
Originally posted by laurence82:i hide my feelings, but doesnt mean u guess it correctly
so far only 2 forumers, of all my five years year, can guess what it is
i no say, but doesnt mean i dun know u wor
=3
back from watching hancock... nice show.
i dun care, even though u got a fake mem card i still wanna go sit fryer
anyway, this thing no need buy online wat
go find ur frenly ah beng at SLS can oredi loh
if u want discount i 牺牲 a bit wear low cut loh
can put the VS loot to good use
sumthing rong with the tupid jimail. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun care, even though u got a fake mem card i still wanna go sit fryer
anyway, this thing no need buy online wat
go find ur frenly ah beng at SLS can oredi loh
if u want discount i 牺牲 a bit wear low cut loh
can put the VS loot to good use
u no sayang me one ![]()
tt day i go fryer wait for u le, but u no show!
最近比较忙...
no.... shd be �常忙......
Originally posted by FireIce:最近比较忙...
no.... shd be �常忙......
u shud tell me when u fwee leh
need to check my calendar leh
now got a few things going on at the same time
me oso no time to play vww u know