aussie collik coming up
sianz
looks like gonna rain here...
noooooooooo
now then 雨过天晴!! ![]()
nabei just rain la....zzzz
weather check..
Showers with thunder affecting most areas
As usual...the weather is like...wanna rain but it can't...much like constipation...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:nabei just rain la....zzzz
so fierce
Originally posted by TrixCereals:so fierce
don't mess with da lady..![]()
Because when you look at it...its just so frustrating...you wanna go out...but yet you wanna stay in...zzzz
the rain somewat spoils your plan & ruins your mood as well..
I hate the fact that the office is already so gloomy and the weather is just as bad...this isn't helping
the air-con just got much more cooler too..
morling.
got rain meh?!
i dunno.
mebbe i slept too much
hurhur
ah chips, gd afternoon..
have lah, got rain & you must have been in deep sleep that you don't know what is going on..
Originally posted by QX179R:ah chips, gd afternoon..
have lah, got rain & you must have been in deep sleep that you don't know what is going on..
haha
ya.
mebbe hibernating.
hahaha
haven't had your lunch yet..
WAH SIAO LIAO!
i posted my 5000th msg jus like that!
no special event no nth!
haha, time to renew your p-membership liao..![]()
i just dragged myself outta bed...........
Originally posted by QX179R:haha, time to renew your p-membership liao..
haha.
still waiting for a fwee one from jason. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i just dragged myself outta bed...........
i oso leh! woke up to see the westsider outing thread. in case i miss diao or wad.
lai, lets go back to bed ![]()
zzzz... bbored
i go pao kopi....
and eat porridge.....
A s'porean indian teenager was found dead near the PUB substation at Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5 this morning..
any other more interesting news ?
that's about it for now..