yawns
sleepy sia
this kind of weather makes me bery nua....
shd i go out for dinner tonite? hmm........
/me coooooooooos
she is telling me not to shake her.. she says she will crumble.. ~ ![]()
got date for hi-tea on sunday
yeah~
so i shall not go out for dinner 2nite...
me oso wanna pia �花!!
fluffy pillow spotted ~
why u call it �花? i think i see a different title
the original title is åŠ æ²¹ï¼Œè�Šèбï¼�
but SG one is called 19�的清纯 or something.
Originally posted by FireIce:the original title is åŠ æ²¹ï¼Œè�Šèбï¼�
the mandarin dubbing for the lead actress sux leh. country bumpkin to the extreme.
dui la or dui lor they change to hei yo or something.. tsk..
i like leh
now i is toking like tt until my frens bey tahan
haha~
i think they want to portray the �姑 image loh
but i think original korean sounds ok leh
partly bcos korean me oso no understand lah
but i is learning
gamsa hamida!
officially using my new phone
sent my e61i for servicing
I SAW a e71, I WANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OH NOSE
Originally posted by Gackt247:
the mandarin dubbing for the lead actress sux leh. country bumpkin to the extreme.
dui la or dui lor they change to hei yo or something.. tsk..
u damn auntie, just like my mum
Originally posted by FireIce:i like leh
now i is toking like tt until my frens bey tahan
haha~
i think they want to portray the �姑 image loh
but i think original korean sounds ok leh
partly bcos korean me oso no understand lah
but i is learning
gamsa hamida!
�姑 Fifi
Originally posted by FireIce:the original title is åŠ æ²¹ï¼Œè�Šèбï¼�
oic
funny lor
but this show ok ok lar
me oni like to see the parts related to �姑 and ���
the others i will usually skip lah
back... go fly my A10 woo...
pillow feeding time!
don't you ever get sick of cotton..
hihi all.~
Originally posted by QX179R:don't you ever get sick of cotton..
yes. try polyester for a change perhaps
Originally posted by QX179R:don't you ever get sick of cotton..
i like rice![]()
i will be selling my bike and changing to this!

Originally posted by SBS7484P:hihi all.~
long time no see you leh..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will be selling my bike and changing to this!
bike no nice
background nice