wtf
nbz moto, fifi and ah chips
u all want to know what chips told me in PM just now??
dunoe brudder got tok lubbish not or shi fu see student gib him cheep cheep.
buy 1 get 2 free or huat. ![]()
say say sayyyyyyyyy.
dun nbz me. I ish innocent ones. ![]()
must be scandalicious one k.
u 2 ç”œè¨€èœœè¯ want to show us ah?
moto also lor
but less scandalicious than chips one
i think i still have that flair for teaching
even my friends, who are so bad in accounting, or my clients, who are aunties who know nuts about IT, say me is a very patient guy
but NIE rejected me
and i hate kids
so....
Originally posted by laurence82:i think i still have that flair for teaching
even my friends, who are so bad in accounting, or my clients, who are aunties who know nuts about IT, say me is a very patient guy
but NIE rejected me
and i hate kids
so....
/me shows ah lau some photoes of primary school children fighting
teaching is vomit blood
i only like this job becos my boss is hardy around
i 气到 cannot sleep last night sia
wanted to kill people
My PM ish not eben scandalous lo! ![]()
Why NIE reject u? I tot NIE always need ppl ones. ![]()
And 1st class honours starting pay close to 3k lehs.
got myself some marshmallows... gonna make some hot milo with it !
i later go post those scandalicious PMs
coz i do badly lor
u think i smart student meh
i O level nia
O lvls arso can leh.
My cousin O lvl go NIE den now teaching at Raffles Primary School.
Aiyah but nia mind la, u hate kids better not go teach. Wait u end up laping dem.![]()
chee bye lar
i not pedo lar
or issit they 担心 the å¦ç”Ÿ de 安å�± 'cos you're a pedophile?
eating dinner... ![]()
me go eat dinner
how can u all say me like that
me ish disappointed with u all
but me ish not disappointed with noopig
coz he is hopeless
we are all closet pedos....
ijjit?
feel like having coleslaw
loads of coleslaw
oie how come nobody come?
i at westmall leh!
okok, coming.
need to dress up and make-up
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
nbz moto, fifi and ah chips
u all want to know what chips told me in PM just now??
haha.
u rikes?