chips is tml leh.
U LAG.
lol fifi u from ubin row boat here all go home liaos.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:oie how come nobody come?
i at westmall leh!
pls
u saw the latest change
dunch play lar
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha.u rikes?
what if hai zi de man ban me?
Originally posted by laurence82:what if hai zi de man ban me?
MAN? ![]()
anything interesting happen today ?
i want dinner
i borrow speedboat
i will be going to ubin on 20th
what if i go outing meet laulau and chipschips?
i go home first, laters~
can play choo-choo-train loh
me no want to play choo choo train with noopig and chipig
walao the volleyball show on channel 8 cmi lah ![]()
yay~ signed up for 20 sessions of muay thai
tonite the lawyer show is last ep.
what lawyer show?
eh, the one with liza wang and myolie wu
oh that one
saw on chn 55 liaoz
lawyer shows.. -_-
here got psychic show. Where unsolved crime.. get these psychics for police to reopen case with more possible leads. wut!!
Originally posted by FireIce:eh, the one with liza wang and myolie wu
i like this series........i bought it too.......for C$3.
erm, FI....i caught ISWAK on youtube hor, yah leh, i gotta watch it first before i watch TKA. alamak....liddat i gotta wait for ISWAK to be available.
but wah seh....either i am old or what. their kissing scenes are too pron leh.
5k post v![]()
slow and steady
i ish tired
evening...
Originally posted by TrixCereals:5k post v
slow and steady
gong xi gong xi, quick do screen capture.
*checks own counter*