u mean ppl use it as æˆ�è¯ï¼Ÿ
it's not a æˆ�è¯
but sometimes can be use as inference......more like 引喻
describing a task or an event where less ppl win more ppl..... (something like 300)
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i ish dun mind leh.
i also dun mind ![]()
i ish dun mind leh.
dont like. sao jiao for few sentence ok.
permanent like that i will ask if her voice got problem.
Originally posted by TrixCereals:
/me compares photo with FI's abatar
/shakes head
This is lin chi ling???!
An zhua kana qian nian lao yao liddis?
why lin zhi ling? so many other much more prettier chinese models than her..
Originally posted by Pitot:dont like. sao jiao for few sentence ok.
permanent like that i will ask if her voice got problem.
haha
tt kind of voice, scold me like singing liddat.
LZL dun look nice in the show leh
the é€ åž‹ a bit no suit her
给我一个�,�以��以
hahatt kind of voice, scold me like singing liddat.
i hate bird singing! ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
This is lin chi ling???!An zhua kana qian nian lao yao liddis?
�装 lah ![]()
maggie Q also in the show rite? ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:i hate bird singing!
haha.
for me is see wad bird first.
Originally posted by FireIce:u mean ppl use it as æˆ�è¯ï¼Ÿ
it's not a æˆ�è¯
but sometimes can be use as inference......more like 引喻
describing a task or an event where less ppl win more ppl..... (something like 300)
yah thats what i tot
i think 四�埋� etc etc should fit the bill
ok goodnight people. off to slumber.
nights ~
fifi still playing 2nd Life
paiseh, reading digital life and saw that some singaporeans went to build Temasek Island
--_-
y today de fifi so cold egg to me?! ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:yah thats what i tot
i think 四�埋� etc etc should fit the bill
oso not considered a æˆ�è¯ actually
四�埋� is too 白� already, jus see the words can understand liao...
means no need decipher or break down the words or refer to some historical events or need to use some "imagination"
not all 4-letter phrase is æˆ�è¯
but now oso not so strict lah
for students, they can fiak some 4-letter phrases here and there macham damn 了�起 liao loh
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi still playing 2nd Life
paiseh, reading digital life and saw that some singaporeans went to build Temasek Island
i no play second life
never bother to reg
i oredi have a life, and some other lives........ no time for this second life........
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:y today de fifi so cold egg to me?!
wat u want?
fifi jealous me meeting chips tomorrow issit?
Originally posted by FireIce:wat u want?
*bites handkerchief
u bian liao!
Originally posted by TrixCereals:
/me compares photo with FI's abatar
/shakes head
this pic 还勉强过得去
otherwise everytime i see her
i is wonder why everybody say she chio
一点都� chio leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:this pic 还勉强过得去
otherwise everytime i see her
i is wonder why everybody say she chio