but many ppl say is cheo kao peng loh
good for relak lah
why go see movie then must still keng the brain to watch out for plot......
Originally posted by FireIce:�花 say one
she will say "jia you! ah... qia qia qia"
with this action -
yah
i saw it, thats why think its weird sia
Yanbian is in China, but the dubbing sucks
Originally posted by TehJarVu:real ans is 我长得很抱æ‰
i oso æŠ±æ‰ ![]()
i wun mind u de xiao teh ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:me oni meeting chips and other forumers tomorrow
fipig and noopig can wait
oh chips, i burning CD, u want?
simi cd
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i oso 抱æ‰
i wun mind u de xiao teh
simi cd
tomorrow meet u see if u want or not
i passing to jur and fairlady also
and textbooks to tummygoh if he is coming
heavy sia
the translation process oso may have twisted some things
but the humour i like leh........ korean's humour so cute one
lao tian ye so good to us today. cloudy weather. and i think i saw a forumer while i past the chalet.
we sorta stared at each other as we cycled past, but not sure is it her or not.
Originally posted by FireIce:but many ppl say is cheo kao peng loh
good for relak lah
why go see movie then must still keng the brain to watch out for plot......
only one way to find out! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the translation process oso may have twisted some things
but the humour i like leh........ korean's humour so cute one
korean shows very typical
guys are rough
gals can be loud
they like to say gao bu qing chu zhuang kuang
and bash each other head
their conversation...they dont answer to the questions or respond appropriately one
no one post topic abt murder at AMK today?
sad sia. 18 yr old gal got slashed in the throat by accused 22 yr old boyfriend and dumped in the middle of hdb estate.
hancock showing liao?
Originally posted by Pitot:no one post topic abt murder at AMK today?
sad sia. 18 yr old gal got slashed in the throat by accused 22 yr old boyfriend and dumped in the middle of hdb estate.
me fren tell me not to wear hot pants go out -_-
chi bi who watching?
me wanna watch too!!!
cos got tony leung lah
I sarpok!!!
now oni showing half rite?
the other half dunno when then will show sia
why not? wear more leh... hahaha she murdered by bf wad.
today i wear fbt go. dunno why i no kena mozzie. all the rest kena.
durian season, we pick durian from roadside to eat. wah, wild durian very nice. alot of ah peks to pick until fight. over durian. use as weapon. hahaha
林志玲 jiejie ~ ![]()
hahahahahaha
murder suspect told to queue when he surrendered himself at the police station. hahaha
http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/article1393584.ece
Originally posted by FireIce:me wanna watch too!!!
cos got tony leung lah
I sarpok!!!
now oni showing half rite?
the other half dunno when then will show sia
after summer olympics i think will show the other half
hope its good
chi bi zhi zhan is a chinese idiom or just a name for the battle?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:林志玲 jiejie ~
yes? 有何贵干?
Originally posted by FireIce:hancock showing liao?
i watch finish liao!
Originally posted by laurence82:after summer olympics i think will show the other half
hope its good
chi bi zhi zhan is a chinese idiom or just a name for the battle?
赤� is the name of the place where the battle took place
Originally posted by FireIce:yes? 有何贵干?

/me compares photo with FI's abatar
/shakes head ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:赤� is the name of the place where the battle took place
i know
but the four words are not chinese idioms right
this badzie lar, keep insisting it is
pity the one who marry lin zhi ling. irritating voice. imagine 80plus still this kinda voice.
Originally posted by Pitot:pity the one who marry lin zhi ling. irritating voice. imagine 80plus still this kinda voice.
i ish dun mind leh.