maybe i rly is ��性� leh.
but aiya, who got so bo liao say me.
and i wun b affected la.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
chipig a bit got kar ki nang de 味� mah
hoho yuan lai call mi pig is treat me 自己人
xiaotehpig.
hhaha
i canot tahan gheys who hit on not gheys.
Originally posted by FireIce:�,一起出柜��
u ish mine.
出simi 柜 ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:i canot tahan gheys who hit on not gheys.
not gheys who hit on not gheys leh?
haha
me saying u and lau ren
I oredi 退出 and �全 both of u
me is ok one, i dun 强人所难
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:not gheys who hit on not gheys leh?
haha
normal wad.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:maybe i rly is ��性� leh.
but aiya, who got so bo liao say me.
and i wun b affected la.
已�找上门�了
Originally posted by FireIce:me saying u and lau ren
me is ok one, i dun 强人所难
u 外表�强
其实u内心�伤了
u 其实��退出one
Originally posted by FireIce:me saying u and lau ren
me is ok one, i dun 强人所难
then the child how? abort?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u 外表�强其实u内心�伤了
u 其实��退出one
i think this would be dead on except for the last sentence. hahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:then the child how? abort?
i ownself raise loh.......
or u want to marry me?
Originally posted by Pitot:i think this would be dead on except for the last sentence. hahaha
u notch her so u dunno lo!
hahaha
saya want to koon liao
so i can go buy mcd breakfast tml
me oso need to send my shoes to repair leh, knn............
u notch her so u dunno lo!hahaha
ya i dont know. ![]()
u 外表�强其实u内心�伤了
u 其实��退出one
tiffany and co will do the trick
aiya, confirmed tat the person i saw today is not the forumer liao. tsk.
Originally posted by laurence82:tiffany and co will do the trick
her å†·è¨€å†·è¯ her 冷淡
冻伤了我炽çƒçš„心 ![]()