Originally posted by laurence82:tiffany and co will do the trick
me oredi like xmas tree oredi, no where else to hang liao
unless i go pierce me ear.
Originally posted by FireIce:i ownself raise loh.......
or u want to marry me?
cannot lar
think abt it, why would i want to raise a child that is not mine????
1 for 1 u still wanna hiam........
can it be adopt the child get the mum? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me oredi like xmas tree oredi, no where else to hang liao
unless i go pierce me ear.
tis means from nw on is 分房�了 ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
her å†·è¨€å†·è¯ her 冷淡冻伤了我炽çƒçš„心
who ask you to hua xin
see one, kill one
can remain committed or not??
tis means from nw on is 分房�了
u asked for it one.
but i know u can always go other ppl 房 to � rite
Originally posted by FireIce:1 for 1 u still wanna hiam........
baby give back to lao pa
Originally posted by FireIce:u asked for it one.
but i know u can always go other ppl 房 to � rite
ya i can.
but ur 房 is owaes the best leh!
now no more le ![]()
今�的漫漫长夜怎么办?
Originally posted by laurence82:baby give back to lao pa
æ¯�å�分离 bery 痛苦 one leh
and look at the 爸.... how can he take care of the å©å� well?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ya i can.
but ur 房 is owaes the best leh!
now no more le
今�的漫漫长夜怎么办?
u deserve it sia
flirt with so many, dun become trash
-_-!
Originally posted by FireIce:æ¯�å�分离 bery 痛苦 one leh
and look at the 爸.... how can he take care of the å©å� well?
夫妻分离 oso!
éš¾é�“ä½ ä¸�想让å©å�有个å�¥å…¨çš„å®¶å�—?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:今�的漫漫长夜怎么办?
>point to lau ren<
Originally posted by laurence82:u deserve it sia
flirt with so many, dun become trash
-_-!
*starts drinking, like those drama liddat. become useless man
omg family drama again ![]()
rike tong cin yuan 3.
*starts drinking, like those drama liddat. become useless man
this type of man how to have �全的家�?
Originally posted by FireIce:>point to lau ren<
my hse no space
i dun want people to gao bu qing chu zhuang kuang say i gay again
Originally posted by motoway:omg family drama again
rike tong cin yuan 3.
me prefer 真情
haha~
Originally posted by FireIce:this type of man how to have �全的家�?
å�¥å…¨çš„å®¶åº where got this kind of man?!
u no 离开 he wun liddat lo! haha
me is like heart of greed. hahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:my hse no space
i dun want people to gao bu qing chu zhuang kuang say i gay again
*in his drunken stupor
ä½ ä»¬ä¸€ä¸ªä¸¤ä¸ªéƒ½è¦�离开我èˆ�弃我ï¼�
å�¥å…¨çš„å®¶åº where got this kind of man?!u no 离开 he wun liddat lo! haha
pls, dun push blame to people lar
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:*in his drunken stupor
ä½ ä»¬ä¸€ä¸ªä¸¤ä¸ªéƒ½è¦�离开我èˆ�弃我ï¼�
me and her negotiating in msn now