Hehe that's a good start =)
if tml i see him on the train again, i shall go and ask
hey, are u [his name]?
we so fated, ai sio gan mai?
Hahahahaha....scully he dun mind leh LOl...then how?
nap time ~
why i have this feeling he might be reading this......
OMGWTFABC!
i am reading it
先生,这是我的�片.....
He also dunno how you look like ma....-.-"
rather....he dunno you surf this forum...
not difficult to find out as we met at an event for internet community
and despite my efforts to use a fake name and all, i bet many ppl noe loh
wad shud i wear to meet laulau?
so nervous
something safe so that he cannot rip easily? ![]()
Provided the guy is interested to find out about you =) anything is possible hehehe
å©å�的爸 worry too much
i think lau ren more scared u rip and rape him
Hmmm if thats the case....just bring a condom...whatever material i think its not resistant to ah gong's lvl 99999 ripping skills
when our eyes met, got the 电 feeling leh
tt nite at the event oso no tok to each other but once in a while eyes will meet tt kind loh
Maybe the guy also likes you too fifi?
i go upload selected photos of ubin...
haha....find out more about him hehehe...
me no want end up like the BK guy ![]()
BK guy?
i think chips worrie too much
me good boy
nehmind, u dunno the story
but i think the rest rbers
Originally posted by FireIce:when our eyes met, got the 电 feeling leh
tt nite at the event oso no tok to each other but once in a while eyes will meet tt kind loh
level 99999 眼红 activated
i still rber the SJPS one leh. hahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:i think chips worrie too much
me good boy
haha
im not joking about the nervous part though.
are we moving on too fast? ![]()
hahaha!
Originally posted by Pitot:i still rber the SJPS one leh. hahaha
eh, tts the BK one
after the BK encounter, we met at SJPS