then the cheeks pong pong oneshe went with 1 guy
dunno issit kopi or not haha
then she was preying on a HK guy
bery rich one
drives a merc
wtf
weird dreams fifi pls stop traumatising me
LOL u got weird dream..
Originally posted by TrixCereals:i was watching their reunion concert on youtube
then they keep show videos of hide (the deceased guitarist), and seeing that like all the members are ageing alr, and feel kind of sad
and there seems to be something special about their songs,
every guitar riffs, drum fill, or the pitch and power of the voice seems to be telling something, ie emotions from the song very well.don't really know what im talking bout, but well..
yeah. its cool. Thats exatcly how i what wanted u to explain . haha.
At least u did not say stuffs like the way the guitarist rocks his head or what. hahaha cool. Yup, visual and Audio. Combine these two. It can really fuck a person's mind up. lol. Like how u mess up xmm's head. oops. lol
Badz sounds so emo today
Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah. its cool. Thats exatcly how i what wanted u to explain . haha.
At least u did not say stuffs like the way the guitarist rocks his head or what. hahaha cool. Yup, visual and Audio. Combine these two. It can really fuck a person's mind up. lol. Like how u mess up xmm's head. oops. lol
yeah man, makes me wanna go for a decent concert to have some real fun ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Badz sounds so emo today
lol.. why u say that ? Maybe i am a bit emo. Just woke up. Open my eyes. 1.00pm i still in bed. Under my nice warm blanket in my dark room. And i wonder to myself.. 'what am i to do today?'
Originally posted by TrixCereals:yeah man, makes me wanna go for a decent concert to have some real fun
U go to rock concerts for fun, for the woohooo !!! body surf and stuff.. Its different when going to see an orchestra, the Bel Canto , the male voice choir , theatrical plays and even operas.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. why u say that ? Maybe i am a bit emo. Just woke up. Open my eyes. 1.00pm i still in bed. Under my nice warm blanket in my dark room. And i wonder to myself.. 'what am i to do today?'
Argh....i wish i could do the same...now i have to clear so much work....work that isn't mine....
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Argh....i wish i could do the same...now i have to clear so much work....work that isn't mine....
U going Aussie studying ?
We always doing some other ppls work in a way or another .. so dun think too much about it. ;S
morling!
fairlady and chips want what from BKK?
i go smoke up first then go gym la. haha laters peeps.
Laurence mo xim ah.. tsk tsk..
yawns
boring day
fate is fate lah!!! i saw tt guy again! on the train........
Originally posted by laurence82:fairlady and chips want what from BKK?
I want phat thai
now i have this feeling he is staying near me.......
and he tends to take this timing de train every morning.....
Wooo grats fireice
im not just part of ppl's lives but oso in ppl's dreams
上�的旨�
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:I want phat thai
then DHL to u in aussieland??
Hehe Fireice remember to update us when there's any fa zhan
Ah gong...Aussieland dun allow import of food...will be chong gong by customs...
actually i can find out who he is
but im wondering.......... shd i?
Originally posted by FireIce:actually i can find out who he is
but im wondering.......... shd i?
let me do the job
Hehe.... fight for your happiness Fireice =D
Yeah Badz...Fri is my last day wooo hooo~
back from lunch ~
i managed to find out his name
and tts about it