mine ok leh
me go pompom first......
so late oredi
I wanna watch 1 ep of �花 before sleeping
feel like going to 126
but the midnight charges woohooo zzzzz
why N96 is haben come
I wanna change fone liao leh....
this knn n80ie trade in oni worth $150 nia........
Originally posted by FireIce:need to check my calendar leh
now got a few things going on at the same time
me oso no time to play vww u know
WHAT?!
u dun take me and vww and xiang ti bung lun leh!
i shud be, more impt leh!
how was the s3x up in genting?
go sit flyer can go fish spa on the 2nd floor
got 1 couple the guy so cute
he said ticklish ticklish and the legs kiu ki lai dun wan to put into the tank waste money sia haha
Originally posted by FireIce:how was the s3x up in genting?
haha
shiok! gotch try jap girl, russian girl.
too bad cannot go in casino nia!
hahaha
diva rocks ![]()
add me as friend and give me a heart..thanks
cannot go casino then go genting so wasted leh
the money we can go 10 rounds on the fryer
i is think the jimail alert add-on in the FF3 got problem.....
waddehell, i really go pompom now
can i join? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:cannot go casino then go genting so wasted leh
the money we can go 10 rounds on the fryer
haha 93 dollars oni actually, nt alot la.
u owaes tok abt sit fryer oni lo!
no turn up de! =3
�和对的人�摩天轮......
Originally posted by FireIce:�和对的人�摩天轮......
摩天轮 so romantic arh?
my capsule was filled with 1 grp of indonesian chinese
two kids were bored so they were playing and screaming
1 woman was tired so she got 1 salompas on her neck and she applied muscle the counterpain all over
so smelly
then the capsule before us
1 lady alone inside
she waved at us
i asked her why she 1 person
she signalled back and said she dunno
haha so funny
want romantic must book whole capsule sia
Originally posted by FireIce:�和对的人�摩天轮......
oh.
so i ish wrong person sia ![]()
=3
coolger and xking got married why cannot say?
c �人
ah cool is ah ditzy's cousin
我ä¸�ç¡®å®šä½ æ˜¯ä¸�是对的人。。。
Originally posted by TehJarVu:coolger and xking got married why cannot say?
c �人
ah cool is ah ditzy's cousin
he got say wad.....
wah, got craving to eat orh luak. shit man, lazy go out by.
i feel like eating pizza! >.<
Originally posted by FireIce:我ä¸�ç¡®å®šä½ æ˜¯ä¸�是对的人。。。
没关系,我了解。。。
me go finish up the last bit of the pandan cake......
chomp chomp closes at what time huh?