dun ask me how come no SG girl.
cos i oso dunno.
apparently either SG girl not good enough or is by appt only.
i cant believe this
fifi is now talking rubbish to me on msn and on forums
somebody pls go wake her up
so am i suppose to wake up or go sleep
u can make up ur mind or not
ok paiseh
pls go sleep
we discuss more tomorrow
u scaring me liao
Sleep talk?? ![]()
fifi tonight please no more haunting me please i need a sweet sleep
tts not within my control wor
eh you all have fireice msn already ah? like that not mystical anymore:(
i go sleep ler
bye fifi, noopig, darkie, seoti and tammy
i got her nude pic too
Originally posted by laurence82:i go sleep ler
姑奶~
Bye and nites. ![]()
good night:D
tml got boss birthday lunch sia
hmmm...if we wait till fifi sleep then we chiong to more than page 80...will we get ban?![]()
Wah, then u got buy pressie for him or her?
ok fifi not online liao...
OK me also go sleep ler.
Tml looong day.
Im going jogging. Zzz.
Nites all. ![]()
no buy pressie
all share buy him lunch haha
maybe after that share buy durians also, he loves them, see how first
i back.
gotch say bad things about me anot?
yes
Originally posted by laurence82:yes
u ebil banana!
after wad u did to me yesterday u still �人先告状?�
but hor,
seriously la.
haha i enjoyed the outing.
if no enjoy outing, we not called noiseology liaoz
from now on, i shall address u as shi di
how was the laping ytd chips? ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:how was the laping ytd chips?
u no go i no wan tell u ![]()
it was good archerly ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:if no enjoy outing, we not called noiseology liaoz
from now on, i shall address u as shi di
haha so obiang leh.
u got teach me martial arts?!
u almost wanted to stab me with a penknife lo! hahahaha
so how? wan me to start the henderson outing thread?
i thought of a nice title liao since yday.