Originally posted by FireIce:actually i want cosmetics from bkk
but i dun think i want to put lau ren thru the trauma
first day i going MBK and Siam Square
last day go cheong
u want what from where, coz i got female colliks can help me buy
http://www.suqqu.com/global/shop/index.html
i go check which ones i have liao then let u know which ones i want
ur female colleagues will oso love this brand if they are into makeup
woooh !! SO damn cold to run this afternoon. Face froze off... my gawd.. then while jogging i jogged past kathmandu. And Neck Gaiter. On sale @! 29.90. ran in. bought one. And put it on my neck and continued running.. so warm...aaaaar... lol!
Damnit.. FireIce wake already.. cant push the CB to its limits...
think twice if u wanna dee siao siao
FireIce.. pls go back to sleep. Ur bed is calling you.. and its a might fine day to be sleeping.
Let me go nuts on the CB while u sleep. lol
eh i think got something stuck under my 'o' key
but not able to blow anything out ![]()
man.. arent u guys all supposed to be sleeping still ? lol!
Pluse One
are u drunk?
good afternoon
faster finish this leh.
shit how u know .. lol.. came back and had a few drinks with a friend. So i am feeeeeeeling it .
Btw.. we had a quite ridiculous plan. We plan to all get bicycles. So we put it at our friend's townhouse in city. Drive there. At night we all cycle to the pubs. 5 guys. The girls can take the car. lol!
what u think is gonna happen.
I can only imagine.. really really drunk and high.. trying to cycle back to his house is gonna be... quite a trip.
think i wont be able to be a contender for next cb's first poster
bb
off to school yawns ![]()
Damnit.. FIreFox crashed.
Originally posted by TrixCereals:think i wont be able to be a contender for next cb's first poster
bb
off to school yawns
Ur loss is my gain. I shall be... the FIrst!
morling!
yawns.
i organise doesnt mean i muz go wad.
haha u got say one.
i got no cigs today =\
Originally posted by FireIce:i got no cigs today =\
为了å©å�çš„å�¥åº·ï¼Œu shud 戒烟
afternoon... lessons start at 2 today! wootz.
*passes fireice a 'spiff'*
puff puff pass pls.
i try go smoke-free for today
wat shd i have for lunch leeeeeeeeee?