Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:I believe in having a longer dick and make the woman sexually addicted to you.
ahlo, not every woman loves long long dick. Some love intellectual men, some love rich men, some love handsome men, some love men with talents and on and on and on. Long dick could be seen as not able to stay faithful.
Originally posted by Darrenchoo:hi, have any one of u experienced love at first sight before? can u describe ur experience? and did it progress to a relationship or did u leave it at that? do such 'instinct-based' kind of love last long?
yep it did, it was the most beautiful smile i ever saw. i married the guy.
Love at first sight after talking to her for 1hr for the first time. We shared many interests, intelligent talk. ![]()
Blood did not rush down but up to my brain, her intelligence makes me go crazy haha...
Originally posted by Fatum:dude, there is no love at first sight ....
only lust ...
so true, but on the subject of dicks the longest i saw was in a porno lol 19 inches...PAIN
Love at first sight .
NO SUCH THING .
dream on
Originally posted by Fantagf:
eh, money and love are two different things, why compare them.
no, they are not different things, most people love money, "love money" how can it be different.
And in term of relationship love, some people fall out of love because of money problem, and some people fall in love because money makes the enviroment so lovely.
ahlo, not every woman loves long long dick. Some love intellectual men, some love rich men, some love handsome men, some love men with talents and on and on and on. Long dick could be seen as not able to stay faithful.
oh yes, i heard long dick soften and die earlier.
Originally posted by foxwalk:yep it did, it was the most beautiful smile i ever saw. i married the guy.
WOW *envious*
Originally posted by foxwalk:yep it did, it was the most beautiful smile i ever saw. i married the guy.
congrats ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
no, they are not different things, most people love money, "love money" how can it be different.
And in term of relationship love, some people fall out of love because of money problem, and some people fall in love because money makes the enviroment so lovely.
Money makes environment so lovely so they fall in love - what a joke, they fall in love with money and not in love! However, love can be developed.
it only exist in movies ,how can anyone love a stranger at first sight?
Its most likely infatuation or lust ![]()
Originally posted by Darrenchoo:
WOW *envious*
I guess I am lucky. But that was just the beginning. All relationships are with their problems.
Money makes environment so lovely so they fall in love - what a joke, they fall in love with money and not in love! However, love can be developed.
ya, with money, the guys can give the gal a good life, roses in bed, tour and lots of romantic dinners and moments, under such environment, love blosom in the eyes of the beholden.
Without money, yes, love can still exist, but it is very dangerous as the love may break off due to money problems, if a guy keep asking me for money or married me and unable to pay this bills, pay to support childrens, then that will be a big problem.
Joke it might be, but you hv to accept some truth, human relationship need time to nurture, with money, the nuturing will be a much more pleasant one than with no money.
Originally posted by xfool:it only exist in movies ,how can anyone love a stranger at first sight?
Its most likely infatuation or lust
some of my frens in colleagues and polys got these experience at first sight, but usually all dun last, cos when they get together, some just regret why they love each other in the first place at the first sight.
In gf and bf relationship, building a relation of love is more fun than falling in love immediately
it onli works in movies....get real...it's more likely hate at 1st sight yes ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, with money, the guys can give the gal a good life, roses in bed, tour and lots of romantic dinners and moments, under such environment, love blosom in the eyes of the beholden.
Without money, yes, love can still exist, but it is very dangerous as the love may break off due to money problems, if a guy keep asking me for money or married me and unable to pay this bills, pay to support childrens, then that will be a big problem.
Joke it might be, but you hv to accept some truth, human relationship need time to nurture, with money, the nuturing will be a much more pleasant one than with no money.
I have female friends who divorced because of money. One of them - husband cannot make it so she was kind and supportive to give him money to start business. So far all his 3 businesses failed and he was not responsible to the family - came back late, living like a bachelor, did not care about the kids and wife. He rather spent time with friends and doing entertainment. Came back late and demanded sex. He dare asked money from the wife - the poor wife has no more money to give him. Day in day out, he behaved the same, no change. Finally, my friend could not take it, divorced him. She has the custody of the kids for this man has no means to support the kids. Pathetic.
Another couple I know of who became unhappy after their marriage was due to lack of money. After marriage, they kept borrowing money from people. They quarrelled most of the time because of money. Sad.
attraction at first sight can happen ...
i have a friend who visited a pub regularly only to have sight of the beautiful pub owner. she is a mature women, older than him, they don't talk much except for the usual greetings. and he has a gf already but likes to keep this pleasure to himself. . .
btw there are many kinds of love, they don't exist for bgr only . . .
Originally posted by vvclub:attraction at first sight can happen ...
i have a friend who visited a pub regularly only to have sight of the beautiful pub owner. she is a mature women, older than him, they don't talk much except for the usual greetings. and he has a gf already but likes to keep this pleasure to himself. . .
Attraction at first sight is possible. It happened before.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:it onli works in movies....get real...it's more likely hate at 1st sight yes
ya, more likely to hate on the first sight of your posting here
Originally posted by Fantagf:I have female friends who divorced because of money. One of them - husband cannot make it so she was kind and supportive to give him money to start business. So far all his 3 businesses failed and he was not responsible to the family - came back late, living like a bachelor, did not care about the kids and wife. He rather spent time with friends and doing entertainment. Came back late and demanded sex. He dare asked money from the wife - the poor wife has no more money to give him. Day in day out, he behaved the same, no change. Finally, my friend could not take it, divorced him. She has the custody of the kids for this man has no means to support the kids. Pathetic.
Another couple I know of who became unhappy after their marriage was due to lack of money. After marriage, they kept borrowing money from people. They quarrelled most of the time because of money. Sad.
OOhhh!
Poor Ladies, as a gal, i feel so sad about it..lazy lame men, all can cowbaycowboo and fcuk only but no family responsibility.
Recently i attended a modelling show at Bangkok. My thai gal frens told me that in Thailand, mostly the gals work better than the guys, guys are totally useless there, so that is why many guys have to change sex to become gals lor...seeing is believing, i see so many shops and stalls are run by women, where are their men>???? Drinks and gamble only.
Hmmm..better remain single.
Originally posted by vvclub:attraction at first sight can happen ...
sooner or later, his gf will know, and there goes the relationship.
Let turn the table around, what happen if his gf also like a guy at the coffeeshop and alway visit there to see this mature Uncle..how will the guy feel and think if he come to know.
Ok this is getting out of topic haha...
Singaporeans just love the high life which leads to their down fall.
We only need 3meals a day, simple yet fashionable clothes to wear. Dont need a car in Singapore.
Rent a little flat should be enough even if a loving couple takes home 4k per month. If i've found the girl and we love each other very much. I dont mind living a simple and happy life. I would sacrifice all riches for that.
Singaporeans dont need to buy a flat, i've done the math, most of the time its cheaper to rent than to buy. What is the difference if you buy a flat with 99yr leasehold. Isn't it like renting it from HDB? I find most couples have problems paying for their new flat. Bank interests adds on to your burden. DO YOUR MATH PEOPLE!
House, car and the high life to show off is the top 3 financial burden for couples in Singapore.
Love at first sight does not mean lust everytime right ? Yes there are lust sometimes but what if it is the smile of the person that caught your attention? Could it be that she/he was doing a kind act when you saw her?
Originally posted by Evangel:Ok this is getting out of topic haha...
Singaporeans just love the high life which leads to their down fall.
We only need 3meals a day, simple yet fashionable clothes to wear. Dont need a car in Singapore.
Rent a little flat should be enough even if a loving couple takes home 4k per month. If i've found the girl and we love each other very much. I dont mind living a simple and happy life. I would sacrifice all riches for that.
Singaporeans dont need to buy a flat, i've done the math, most of the time its cheaper to rent than to buy. What is the difference if you buy a flat with 99yr leasehold. Isn't it like renting it from HDB? I find most couples have problems paying for their new flat. Bank interests adds on to your burden. DO YOUR MATH PEOPLE!
House, car and the high life to show off is the top 3 financial burden for couples in Singapore.
And do u think there are simple gals in singapore that want to live a simple life with you..even foreigner gals want something out of you.
Buying a flat or a property in singapore is one of the best way of making money. You can rent house as you wants, but if you are eligible to purchase a house and within capabilities, please do so, cos property will go up, by then you sell it, you gain.
Originally posted by Yohoro:Love at first sight does not mean lust everytime right ? Yes there are lust sometimes but what if it is the smile of the person that caught your attention? Could it be that she/he was doing a kind act when you saw her?
So u better be judgemental for yourself, sometime i smiled at my frens far away,..many men between us all look at me and smile back, and some even come and say hello to me. So dun get the wrong signal ya. And please go read about what is influctuation.