lol 'ah nia'
Any bad girls here? i wana know them! ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:
i am a good guyno wonder
sad sia.
Originally posted by Evangel:lol 'ah nia'
Any bad girls here? i wana know them!
lol..
u know they get money.. not u right ? hahaha.. and most likely from you ?
i want to be rich and good
dont laugh hor. ah nia ish i call de.
I don't mean that way...i meant the guy has to be a lil cheeky...
girls like cheeky boys no?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
u know they get money.. not u right ? hahaha.. and most likely from you ?
Eh i make sure my assets all under my parent's name and cash in swiss bank haha..
How about these sayings..
Behind every successful man.. is a woman behind him.
THe downfall of great men behind them is always a woman.
Or
Behind every bitch.. was a man that made her so.
So.. DISCUSS!hahaha
Hahaha...like they say...don't eat more than you can chew....for all you know...you'd be eaten alive
i not cheeky
me ish angelic angelic de
Originally posted by Evangel:Eh i make sure my assets all under my parent's name and cash in swiss bank haha..
Yo.. if she is truly'bad' there is no escape. Your inevitable fate is determined. Since u worth so much. I am sure u buy insurance right ?like... life insurance ? lol... be afraid.. be.. EVERY AFRAID!!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:How about these sayings..
Or
So.. DISCUSS!hahaha
Subjective topic LOl....
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:I don't mean that way...i meant the guy has to be a lil cheeky...
girls like cheeky boys no?
girls say im cheeky, they dont take me seriously, say i flirt around haha
bad leh... ![]()
没想到 this title 引起 so much 争议
Originally posted by BadzMaro:How about these sayings..
Or
So.. DISCUSS!hahaha
yeah man. even the mighty KING KONG DIE because of char bor.
where is my shi di?
Originally posted by laurence82:i not cheeky
i know ah gong is a nice guy...好男人会被贱女人骗的....must be careful =(
lol lau recruiting shi di
Originally posted by laurence82:i not cheeky
bye bye lunch ![]()
fairlady eye your assets liao laurence
Originally posted by Evangel:fairlady eye your assets liao laurence
i already will to her liao
she is my sun nu er
me will not leave anything for my useless son
Got money, anything also ok.
Originally posted by laurence82:
i already will to her liaoshe is my sun nu er
me will not leave anything for my useless son
hahahaa, leave her a box of chocolates ![]()
shd i buy cig...... hmm.........
dun relli feel like smoking.........
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i buy cig...... hmm.........
dun relli feel like smoking.........
quit smoking lah, later heart become black hahaha, lungs also