Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yo.. if she is truly'bad' there is no escape. Your inevitable fate is determined. Since u worth so much. I am sure u buy insurance right ?like... life insurance ? lol... be afraid.. be.. EVERY AFRAID!!!
I already so rich, insurance dont need buy so much, just will to parents lol
Originally posted by hondapons:yeah man. even the mighty KING KONG DIE because of char bor.
Helen of Troy.
romance of the 3 kingdoms. U name it man..
women! lol
Originally posted by Evangel:I already so rich, insurance dont need buy so much, just will to parents lol
o.k.. if u say like that. But i really doubt u wont buy .. the super premium insurance that the company is willing insure u for millions.. that extra millions for ur parents man.. u sure u dun want ?lol.
Very seldom u will ur stuffs to ur parents man... ;s
Unless u know u are going to die real soon. haha
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i buy cig...... hmm.........
dun relli feel like smoking.........
U know u look more sexy without a cigarette right ? lol!!!
I keep thinking that i wont live past 30 hahaha...
FI dont smoke lah, i give u sweets ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:fairlady eye your assets liao laurence
I already have my personal assets...i dun need ah gong's money...
Fifi smoke once a while ok la...don't smoke often =)
Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.k.. if u say like that. But i really doubt u wont buy .. the super premium insurance that the company is willing insure u for millions.. that extra millions for ur parents man.. u sure u dun want ?lol.
Very seldom u will ur stuffs to ur parents man... ;s
Unless u know u are going to die real soon. haha
A few millions for parents enough to live by can le haha...
Like when you die it doesnt matter if someone made a mistake of your networth. Actually its 120mil but they say its 80mil. Makes no difference to anyone. haha... ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:A few millions for parents enough to live by can le haha...
Like when you die it doesnt matter if someone made a mistake of your networth. Actually its 120mil but they say its 80mil. Makes no difference to anyone. haha...
-_-
makes a difference to whoever is gonna get the rest of the 40 Mil man. lol.
one pack must finish fast lah
or else lao hong no nice loh
thats when u share it la.
i got friends who trying to quit. So i help them smoke. I smoke for the taste only. So imagine u got 1 pack. 4 guys who stopped smoking. They can help u waste it. lol!
40mil or 20mil, how much can we eat in life? Dont anyhow spend haha... enough to live happily can le...this goes on nowhere. ![]()
You guys in office sgforums huh! LOL.
i shall buy uno!
lol.. u sound like my mum. haaha.. thats what she always say my dad in front of me. Anyways, i still think that.. the 40 can do something else ma. Open more business, donate. whatever, but at least giving the money back down to the people who gave it to me ma.
Its like donating 4 mil each to 40 churches around the world.
buy uno do what?
play uno? sounds sian
or shd i go for Rose.
Between the devil and the deep blue sea..
wah, u bery suaku
this is VS uno
Originally posted by FireIce:wah, u bery suaku
this is VS uno
ps
i dont smoke haha...
package quite nice sia
so the rose 1 got rose smell? hahahaha
very nice to kiss then ![]()
i agree!
i would like to use 50 50
Singfest this year quite solid!