got any gadgets or wadever tt prevents one from misplacing his hp?
belts
GPS locator
gingko nuts
Originally posted by laurence82:belts
GPS locator
gingko nuts
huh
huh
huh
hp oni leh!
haha
my father keeps losing his hp
huh ur si lang tao
do u all want to fa la la la with me?
u can go army camp and fa la la la with ur enciks.
hahaha
i hate u chips
no u dont
yes i do
it pains me to see u lying
it pains me to love u
so i gave up and start to hate u
i got better
at least i will always be in ur heart, gd enuff le
and they got say u hate someone because u is love him too much
me will bless u and fifi
and noopig
why liddat one.
ah fi push me to u, u push me to ah fi.
am i so 讨人厌
am i so 没人�
am i so repulsive?
shhh laulau pls dun say a thing.
i noe wad u going to say. ![]()
i go makan le.
u reservist until 15 right?
16 go westmall watch movie lo.
ok?
drama-mama! ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:drama-mama!
calling me?! ![]()
i go prepare to go bathe
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
calling me?!
"2008 年,sgForums 最佳�剧演员, � chips!!!" ![]()
gd morning all ~ ![]()
morning ang zhap ji chia ![]()
cereals today so free ah..![]()
i will get this for snoopig bday next year
edible arse..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i will get this for snoopig bday next year
waa chocolates. Very heaty you know? Maybe you should consider getting him herbal jelly too.
ok 17 April
i want the limited edition