don't overeat, eat in moderation is ok..
Don't overeat and don't undereat. But if its poisoned, Do not eat.
nobody will know if its poisoned or not unless you find it very suspicious..
Originally posted by QX179R:nobody will know if its poisoned or not unless you find it very suspicious..
It is very suspicious indeed. FI giving chocos arr joking joking
why is this conversation so................ ![]()
i go reply some emails first
Originally posted by Beautiful951:It is very suspicious indeed. FI giving chocos arr joking joking
you can choose not to eat wat..![]()
i gave my boss godiva
no poison
Originally posted by QX179R:you can choose not to eat wat..
looking at you i'm sure your drooling.
Originally posted by FireIce:why is this conversation so................
i go reply some emails first
Its boring cause you are not here. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i gave my boss godiva
no poison
Wow you are such a nice guy.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
looking at you i'm sure your drooling.
hell no..![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:"2008 年,sgForums 最佳�剧演员, � chips!!!"
我想特别感谢我的爸爸妈妈还有所有支�我的粉� ![]()
还有那个在背�默默支�我的女人 ![]()
æ²¡æœ‰ä½ ä»¬å°±æ²¡æœ‰ä»Šå¤©çš„æˆ‘
我会继ç»åŠªåŠ›çš„ï¼Œthank you ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hell no..
Ok if you say so![]()
hey ah chips..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i gave my boss godiva
no poison
I shd have shown u the site earlier ![]()
what for i give ppl so tacky stuff ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
还有那个在背�默默支�我的女人
如果ä¸�是指è€�å¨˜ä½ å°±æ»å®šäº† ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:如果ä¸�是指è€�å¨˜ä½ å°±æ»å®šäº†
waa you so fierce de.
eh larlings,
recommend dining place leh.
the 气氛 nt bad one
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh larlings,
recommend dining place leh.
the 气氛 nt bad one
Go to sentosa, underwater world.
Originally posted by FireIce:如果ä¸�是指è€�å¨˜ä½ å°±æ»å®šäº†
*为了�命chips �好�背良心
å½“ç„¶æ˜¯ä½ å•¦å®�è´�ï¼�
greenhouse champagne brunch no 气氛 but really good food
气氛 then must go one rochester those type
http://www.onerochester.com/home.htm
http://www.visitsingapore.com/publish/stbportal/en/home/where_to_eat/dining_precincts/rochester.html
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
*为了ä¿�命chips å�ªå¥½è¿�èƒŒè‰¯å¿ƒå½“ç„¶æ˜¯ä½ å•¦å®�è´�ï¼�
haha. Funny.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Go to sentosa, underwater world.
eat fish?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:greenhouse champagne brunch no 气氛 but really good food
气氛 then must go one rochester those type
http://www.onerochester.com/home.htm
http://www.visitsingapore.com/publish/stbportal/en/home/where_to_eat/dining_precincts/rochester.html
wow
so this kind is a bungalow den become restaurant ah.
wah shiok sia!
the area is residential area or?
and still got wine somemore.
hoho