Originally posted by laurence82:tsk, here so noisy
outing so quiet
keep acting shy
fifi see u liao she will eat u up
haha
first time meet people where got open up one?
when we cooked liao u will ask me act quiet one lo. hahaha
and i busy observing u leh. ![]()
all jia jia one lah...........
deep inside is bery çƒæƒ… one rite
Originally posted by motoway:
will PM u date and time when settled.I tink they haf WiFi in Heaven.
Metal fans, this is the prace to beeeee:
omg what a lineup!! ![]()
singfest's lineup is still pretty mainstream esp on day 2
Metal is not my kind of thing. I get headaches when i listen to them. ![]()
The max i can tahan is A7x and Nickleback!
got one republic oso rite?
ya hab. and Panic At the Disco also!
Good leh. I am so jealous.
Neber mind, there is always next year.![]()
Jason no pay electric bill?
woohoo the pioneer mrt extension going to operate in dec this year!! ![]()
I'm more excited bout Circle Line!! ![]()
im hungry again........
again?
I ate dinner at 430pm 0_o
å©å�的爸.... å©å� and I craving for sashimi
Originally posted by FireIce:å©å�的爸.... å©å� and I craving for sashimi
grats....
Originally posted by FireIce:å©å�的爸.... å©å� and I craving for sashimi
8pm, westmall, sakae.
no see no san.
ok?!
haha
sakae nia??
pls leh..... the food kns loh.............
Originally posted by FireIce:sakae nia??
pls leh..... the food kns loh.............
ok la. u choose lo.
u wan to tok me jialat jialat go ahead.
haha
inagiku at fairmont lah
http://www.asiaone.com/Wine%252CDine%2B%2526%2BUnwind/Reviews/Story/A1Story20080117-45398.html
this is my standard loh!
u owaes say say nia!
back...
ur virginity rather give lau ren oso no gimme
i 心��冷 oredi loh
simi virginity
me no go bed with him leh!!!
on the other hand
chips better dun anyhow promise fifi anything
dun be like me, suffer for four years
ya, other than singfest there will be lightfest, SGF, NDP, fireworks festival and also F1.
woohoo! got good times to take pics.
Originally posted by FireIce:ur virginity rather give lau ren oso no gimme
i 心��冷 oredi loh
haha if i gib him den hw u become ma?!
Originally posted by laurence82:simi virginity
me no go bed with him leh!!!
on the other hand
chips better dun anyhow promise fifi anything
dun be like me, suffer for four years
ya lo!
laulau is prefer outdoor.. i mean, ya! we did nothing leh!
my friend ask me want go F1 there be banquet waiter anot
$6/hr nia ![]()