Originally posted by TrixCereals:my friend ask me want go F1 there be banquet waiter anot
$6/hr nia
go leh. spike bernie ecclestone food. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:go leh. spike bernie ecclestone food.
dont ah
no bernie ecclestone
is serve is the vip box or something ![]()
go lah, expand social circle, next time u need help just call the elite brigade. they will dispatch elite rescue units for you!
okok i later go contact my friend see how
see you all there ![]()
from last time till now said want try Dragon Gate restaurant till now haven't... weekend must go!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:from last time till now said want try Dragon Gate restaurant till now haven't... weekend must go!
imo, not nice.
or rather, not terrific.
actually, things like formula 1 should be watched on a tv. if you are there you can only be at one park of the track, so something else happen somewhere else you blur blur... miss the action..
Originally posted by Pitot:actually, things like formula 1 should be watched on a tv. if you are there you can only be at one park of the track, so something else happen somewhere else you blur blur... miss the action..
yeah all the cars just whiz past u like a feint image ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha if i gib him den hw u become ma?!
ya lo!laulau is prefer outdoor.. i mean, ya! we did nothing leh!
henderson outing pls set up
Originally posted by wonderamazement:from last time till now said want try Dragon Gate restaurant till now haven't... weekend must go!
the dim sum???
eerr...... reconsider pls
Originally posted by Pitot:imo, not nice.
or rather, not terrific.
buffet i think The Line still the best uh. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the dim sum???
eerr...... reconsider pls
i thought got another non-dim sum menu?
this one cheap..
but not very nice..
the line is intl mah
dragongate is dim sum and the chinese 家常便é¥
cannot compate
prima tower better
The Line per head kwee kor? last time went with company so i dunno, the company paid total 7-10k i think.
Originally posted by FireIce:prima tower better
oh so this is the revolving one... my friend suggested vienna and i thought it was the revolving one. ![]()
vienna is the one at united sq basement
not bad
slightly better than sakura
zzz i got confused with the one at Marina Square, 2nd level i think it's family international buffet or is it sakura.
MS tt one is pariss.
how's pariss? good not?
neber go before
got ppl say good got ppl say no good
but i look at the spread (the one at NAC level 5) i dun think got anything special loh
abt the same stuff u find in vienna, sakura.....
Originally posted by FireIce:vienna is the one at united sq basement
not bad
slightly better than sakura
vienna is the international buffet isit?
i got eat there before, but not very nice leh
only the fruit 'juice' *ahemsyrupahem* put in test tube welly cute
and all the staffs are prcs -_-
this weekend must pay one of these restaurants a visit, long time since i've had a good meal.
yah, but at least the chinese waitresses quite frenly there