i can play chinese chess. real chinese chess. no pun intended.
the fountain is a 龙头
another 龙头 i know is HCJC and marriott
marriott went downhill after the orchard mrt is placed there bcos it "chopped off" the 龙头
sorry sorry, fountain of wealth. me is not fungshui addict, hahaha
the mother of all 龙头 is marina bay.
now they have the barrage to keep the qi in. and the new IR designed in a way to trap the qi also. hahahaha
actually, our gov very pan tat also, when ever got big project completed they will burn kim chua.
me dunno how to play chinese chess, english chess also dunno
i no like all these ä¼¤è„‘ç‹ stuff
including scrabble, computer games, sudoku
but i know how to play 围棋
turn white to black turn black to white very easy ![]()
i also dun like to read æ¦ä¾ å°�说
that's why my brother is the real smart guy in my family
Originally posted by TehJarVu:but i know how to play 围棋
turn white to black turn black to white very easy
reversi???
the orlumpig glass from mac nice not?
why these mooku always ask q then disappear one.
Originally posted by FireIce:reversi???
yah othello
eh, that is not called 围棋
oh ok english 围棋 hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:
last time in sch when i felt sleepy i always do this action, and also, the left rite action to stay awake.
chee bong! i playing sushido halfway then d/c!
i think i go do some æ£ç»�事
hahaha. i go buy cigg and makan liao!
buai buai~
the ugliest fengshui building is the one beside PIE...
the one near siemens?
Fi is my 女神!
kindly mind ur language..
the language is perfectly fine
i go have my lunch now
hungwee![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the language is perfectly fine
after you did that then now is perfectly fine..![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hungwee
hungry..![]()
i finished the chicken rice
so nice, no bones!