i have 2 sticks left
in ration mode
Originally posted by FireIce:are u going to send a male stripper?
or u are the male stripper?
shhh
the brunch
soooooo many amg mohs
i dun mind u lah
just dun gimme a certain mr lim
Originally posted by FireIce:the koi in the pond outside the ballroom leh?
koi if moving is real de la.. usually no change one. i dont know abt this, i not water feature specialist.
but if u go suntec, there is one pond, which is actually designed to be a reflective pool but dunno which dumb idiot go put koi inside, u see the koi all so stubby one, like mutated liddat. ahahha
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me saw TIIEESSTTOOO!!! on pitot's avatar
elements of life not bad also
yar, elements of life is his own creation.
many people dont know the theme song for pirates is created by him.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
uncle is me ah?
ok ok lor
the bamboos very nice lah
but also cannot go in so a bit sian half
but it's not landscaping problem ish hotel problem
the hotel not very user friendly
the ground floor no space for guests to roam around and nothing to see de
u go in main entrance
u either turn right to cafe or turn left to another cafe
and midway there is a gift shop
nothing liaos
unlike shang, it is, somehow, very inviting
ya lor, blame the A, poor design and nvr listen to LA!
the suntec one of the main shareholders
hong kong ppl
tsao surname
the son (gay) is the architect
i think he designed the koi pond etc
the father scolded him that he only knows aesthetics and no blardy money/commercial sense ![]()
yah, the koi are real
i like to go disturb them
all bery fat!
(referring to fullerton ones)
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, the koi are real
i like to go disturb them
all bery fat!
(referring to fullerton ones)
why u so notti!
there is a feng shui story behind the architecture of suntec...
the koi pond at suntec is the one behind tony roma's rite?
the sign say do not feed
but if u wanna feed must buy the feed from their little stall there
which i think is chop carrot head cheat tourists one
the nicest koi pond is at robinson's road the corner there the building!
many buildings in SG oso got fengshui one
sometimes fengshui until not practical
Originally posted by FireIce:the koi pond at suntec is the one behind tony roma's rite?
the sign say do not feed
but if u wanna feed must buy the feed from their little stall there
which i think is chop carrot head cheat tourists one
hahaha. mutated koi!
Originally posted by Pitot:why u so notti!
the palm ah?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the nicest koi pond is at robinson's road the corner there the building!
u talking abt capital tower? GIC building. hahahahaha
the water feature very nice at nite.
Originally posted by Pitot:why u so notti!
yah ��盆
actually i met the the tsao's sister
(lao auntie)<- becos of my sis lah
they moved back to SH to enjoy life liaos
she told my sis that she liked me ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:the palm ah?
i told u before is it?
Originally posted by Pitot:u talking abt capital tower? GIC building. hahahahaha
the water feature very nice at nite.
dunno wat building
got cc tv aim at the pond one hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
dunno wat building
got cc tv aim at the pond one hahaha
capital tower la, nabei, i was there last time doing site survey for my proj, they send one cisco guard to STICK to me everywhere i go. bloody pissed off.
just becos ho ching is there. ![]()
capital?
lee & lee inside.
Originally posted by FireIce:many buildings in SG oso got fengshui one
sometimes fengshui until not practical
hold ur left hand up with ur palm facing upwards and ur fingers pointed upwards too.
then think of the four fingers as ur four towers, the thumb is ur convention centre, the palm is the fountain of youth.

Originally posted by Pitot:i told u before is it?
no
i'm very clever one, you know?
...yah, i think you told me. Someone must've told me, otherwise I wouldn't have known about such feng shui stuff. :X Lol.
ermm, who can play chinese chess here?
æˆ‘å°±è¿™æ · wasted my monday sia
什么 also not yet do tsk
fountain of wealth lah