woohoo~
bye bye!
yum yum
ç¿�æ‰§ä¸æš´æ¯™
eyebrow threading at tis time of the night?
issit at the cemetery?
somewhere near jln bahar that is..![]()
must be ah pu neh neh do at home one
eyebrow threading ABNN one meh? tot its orang cina one
she say b4 ah pu neh neh
orang cina 10 bucks
apnn 5 bucks
the orang cina do candling for me on saturday sibeh shiok
got massage your neck and head and a bit of your back
15 bucks for half an hour
now my ear can �� liaos
shd be ears
my sis did in simei 20 bucks
so i told her to come my house here
did u notice an significant improvement in ur hearing after doing candling?
i still dun believe it works leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:shd be ears
my sis did in simei 20 bucks
so i told her to come my house here
the simei one is they got send those flyers to your letterbox & if I remembered correctly, strictly for females only..
Originally posted by laurence82:did u notice an significant improvement in ur hearing after doing candling?
i still dun believe it works leh
now i dun get the piak piak sound in my ears after bathing
and i told her to open up the candle for me to see
i did saw big pc of stuff really came out
from my left ear
which made the piak piak sound b4
right one nothing
so it is ok lor
but this type to me is 1 year do 1 time enuff oredi
Originally posted by QX179R:the simei one is they got send those flyers to your letterbox & if I remembered correctly, strictly for females only..
idk
my sis lives in yishun ![]()
i feel like bashing the idiots sia
people die liao still say stupid things
SC and Bar are stupid
back from movies.
hoho i can play chinese chess.
i think i quite zai la. ahahaha
赤�?
nice or not?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:赤�?
nice or not?
ok la, nothing to pick on. haha
too bad �志玲 oni appear for 5 mins. =(
Dr Ong is one of my fave MPs
beside the Dr Chai (sp?) from CCK
they are one of the few hard working MPs during the 90s
dunch care they PAP or what
but they did a lot for the constituency
these stupid people must die die say stupid things
even die also wont let go
cb kias
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ok la, nothing to pick on. hahatoo bad �志玲 oni appear for 5 mins. =(
u watched without me????
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:back from movies.
hoho i can play chinese chess.
i think i quite zai la. ahahaha
i will crush u in chess, like those before you that have played against me.
U wanna know my tactic or not ? hehe
Originally posted by laurence82:u watched without me????
ya.
but it's ok.
i reserve hellboy for u ok?
hahaaha even if i watch with girl tmr i oso will watch again with you.
but no girl watching hellboi with me.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ok la, nothing to pick on. hahatoo bad �志玲 oni appear for 5 mins. =(
so .. nothing spectacular ? hows takashi..not too good looking i hope in the movie ? lol!