赤� Lousy la.
My dad say tok tok tok nia. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i will crush u in chess, like those before you that have played against me.
U wanna know my tactic or not ? hehe
haha
dun use ur �炮将 and scare me la ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ya.but it's ok.
i reserve hellboy for u ok?
hahaaha even if i watch with girl tmr i oso will watch again with you.
but no girl watching hellboi with me.
i feel like a last resort sort of thing
now i feel what fifi feel ler
this is the show with the longest introduction...
2.5 hours...
talk so much then havnt come to the main point...
Originally posted by motoway:赤� Lousy la.
My dad say tok tok tok nia.
tsk
sound like someone leh
Originally posted by BadzMaro:so .. nothing spectacular ? hows takashi..not too good looking i hope in the movie ? lol!
haha
he rly dun haf the zhu ge liang face.
tsk.
See see see. Ah gui also agree wif me. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i feel like a last resort sort of thing
now i feel what fifi feel ler
别人�次都误会我
有个性的人都没人了解
为什么我�酱有个性呢?
Originally posted by motoway:tsk.
See see see. Ah gui also agree wif me.
wah lao!
i think chi bi is ok. not lousy ![]()
the fight scene not bad oso.
even though the å…³å¼ èµµå‘¨ these 4 machiam super heroes liddat
hahadun use ur �炮将 and scare me la
hahha.. i will use more that just �炮将. Only idiots fall for �炮将. he he.. i give u some face. I use 15% of my power, loser have shots. so.. everytime u lose , u drink a shot of cognac or some good stuff. he he.
Thomas ong. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahha.. i will use more that just �炮将. Only idiots fall for �炮将. he he.. i give u some face. I use 15% of my power, loser have shots. so.. everytime u lose , u drink a shot of cognac or some good stuff. he he.
lol u talk big for some one who oni knows 马�炮. ![]()
wah lose to u liao can continue losing liao.
with all the alcohol inside, how to win. lol
chipig, will it be worth to watch at gold class?
别人�次都误会我有个性的人都没人了解
为什么我�酱有个性呢?
saya tak faham
i hv a $5 wine voucher!
but must go to raffles place
hahahe rly dun haf the zhu ge liang face.
hahaha... i knew it. lol
wah lao!
i think chi bi is ok. not lousy
the fight scene not bad oso.
even though the å…³å¼ èµµå‘¨ these 4 machiam super heroes liddat
They not super heros la.
They are Eff-fu 4!!
Originally posted by laurence82:saya tak faham
我太有个性了。
haha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:chipig, will it be worth to watch at gold class?
considering it's a 2.5 hrs movie, ok!
but hor, gold class hor, i think 对的人more impt than 对的�
haha
lol u talk big for some one who oni knows 马�炮.wah lose to u liao can continue losing liao.
with all the alcohol inside, how to win. lol
hahha.. i use my zhu or bing x 2 eat thier up to jiang you.
makes me more interesting ma.. but normally play about few rounds quite durnk liaw.. cant be fudged. hahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:我太有个性了。
haha
haha
我也是 hurhur ![]()
i wanna experience the cinema actually
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:我太有个性了。
haha
haha
tsk
林志玲 5 min 演 what sia?
the infantry who was killed then dropped dead in the battlefield...
actually she died a few times...
in diff scenes to make up the 5 mins...
huh? got mix dao 花木兰?
are u serious.. man..