dunno have rain or not, my room is almost soundproof. hahaha.
huh, must go malaysia to buy?
is tat her husband?
me here still 风平浪� leh.........
hope it rains over here at the eastern side..
ok tat means me here also no rain...
tts the terry gou who had 绯闻 with LZL and oso carina lau
but carina lau is marrying tony leung liao
and this old man is going to marry another woman too
and i think LZL shd be marrying the toilet bowl guy lah
terry gou is who ah?
toilet bowl guy reminds me of the analogy tat if we sell one toilet bowl for every household in china we would be rich. hahahahah
fifi ah!~!~!
why do you have to be so far!~!~!
when you're running in your blue bra!~!~!
fifi...........ah~!
some rich ugly old man lah
U can go wiki and google his name
which one u will like
rich ugly old man
or
average income handsome young man?
lau ren ho seh bo?
Originally posted by Pitot:terry gou is who ah?
toilet bowl guy reminds me of the analogy tat if we sell one toilet bowl for every household in china we would be rich. hahahahah
å�°æ¹¾é¦–富 - éƒå�°é“

i want to cry... i dun wanna be in SG now... i should be in BKK ![]()
ooh, taiwanese electronic guy...
they always say supermodels sleep with the photogs and directors to get to where they are today, prolly some truth and some jealousy to it.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i want to cry... i dun wanna be in SG now... i should be in BKK
wait
arent u supposed to be in BKK??
Originally posted by laurence82:wait
arent u supposed to be in BKK??
came back tonight... just reached home... ![]()
welcome back!!
let's do a group hug~~~~~~~~
演艺圈是黑暗的
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
came back tonight... just reached home...
taxi fare how much?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
came back tonight... just reached home...
welcome back..![]()
me no want grp hug
ok i go sleep ler
wait till my msn conversation end then i go sleep
eh, this crapbox suddenly turbo-charged.............
Originally posted by Pitot:taxi fare how much?
$9.90
i tell the unker to keep the 10cents
vroom vroom ~