i go eat porridge
which is my dinner
where can buy SH 榨�?
is it just me or, chalet is just a place to get laid?
haha
wah! scallop porridge!! cannot waste!
Originally posted by FireIce:wah! scallop porridge!! cannot waste!
ahhhhh...
i had scallop porridge yest too. eat until puke. hahaha
Originally posted by Pitot:is it just me or, chalet is just a place to get laid?
haha
anything can just happen..![]()
the guy and girl out liao.
ok, kinda expected la.
i dunno how scallop can become 'gang yao zu' in hokkien
goodnight
dun feel like sleeping
today slack
commanders' briefing nia
then we all go canteen
OMG my uncle strike 4D $20,000...
this sat treating us dinner..
This is like the fourth time he strike this year liao..
my laobu say he got good luck because he carried my grandma coffin.. over 100 years old...
wow 20,000
wah sho much!
My dad dream he tio 1/4 million but alas alasss... He still dreaming.
Waiting for it to come true. ![]()
fifi go where?
their generation left 2 nia. almost all gone le
finished the porridge
yumyum~~~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:finished the porridge
yumyum~~~~~~
why i dont have...
btw, tat time the durian condom where can buy?
ask kennysia
i have craving for curry cai now.
westside raining
cooling sia
like genting here XD
is it raining heavily..![]()
still no sign of rain over at the eastern side..![]()
quite heavy just now
but i think will be a passing rain
wind blow strong
yeah quite heavily
with occasional lightning
reporting from jurong